subaru impreza declared 20k at kastam?

:D they all are GIANT you know not eating sikit2 punya.....now goverment must show who is the father and mother of this GIANT correct kah.....no need sorok2 lagi.....so that we can use our dream car.....no need to go cut shop any more..... :D :D

money can buy KASTAM..there are not blind, they are not stupid, but there want rasuah hahahahha...
lets sunat that mak cik for 1 more time

aiyo....al imported r cheap.....juz our malaysia tax is damn high...this issue i think all of us oledi known one....government said it is to protect local-made cars..so gotta increased d tax...

u juz imagine.....if government din increase d tax...so all imported cars r cheap....who going to buy satria gti that cost rm70k++>? perdana bout rm100k??? no...alll but japanese cars.

so this is d issue we cannot argue or debate or complaint....this is MALAYSIA.....u gotta used to it....

in Hong Kong Magazine...impreza Gc8 only selling rm10K for used.....malaYsia stil selling rm80k++....so huge differeent

AP Holder and Kastam are one family.. money cari sama sama mah..hehe
when problem come then they push it to each other by giving stupid excuses la
that is a common tactic lar..the fat crab Rabitah should sack lar.. cried oso no use oredi.. brotherwi oredi lost confident on her n that's y listed the AP to public..
she cried not becoz of DrM..becoz of the pressure.. she said she have no link to RASA who believe that.. liar! all is corruption..

Speedspirit, your avatar damn KENG! Kenot stop laughing when I saw it.

sometime i think we should not vote for the Barisan Nasional coz there r too strong we must support Lim Kit Siang, Kapalsigh, Keadilan etc at least to control them.

i got a friend studying in ukraine. he said that the latest bmw 7 series only costs 30k USD. and thats inukraine. imagine taking itdirect from germany. for all we know its priced at the same price as a new perdana V6. fucking naza making gazillions through this business and our government is doing nothing about it.

lim said:
sometime i think we should not vote for the Barisan Nasional coz there r too strong we must support Lim Kit Siang, Kapalsigh, Keadilan etc at least to control them.

Dont think about cars only. Life is not only for car.... many other things... ... once we die everything is worthlessss......

1) Is it just me, or are there many more forum members who are trying hard to remain calm, steadfast and not make an issue out of this?

2) Is it just me, or are there many more forum members who is trying to think that this doesn't affect us and our lives in a major way?

For just a short while, rather than complaining or bitching or calling up Russian Bombers to bomb the parliament/customs/etc., let's think about how this may or will affect us, the country, or whatever.
After that, let's think of what can the citizens do and how they can do it.
I wrote that cos quite frankly, I'm very fed up of all this kind of bullshit happening in this country. No war is one thing we can be happy of but at the cost of all other not-so-big areas, which if added all together, amounts to the same outcomes as an after-war?

let's not talk bout car. Let's talk bout edu. strive 4 many A oso can't get in 2 UNI, big big project oso al they get, land oso mostly 4 bumi reserved n ..........etc i just focus on the topic. not 2 find fault.

hm.. the future...difinitely wont be good if the corruption continue..

lets see the possible future:

msia corruption become too serious, water contract subcon to those fat ass and they go to naik the water price to spore kau kau..so spore buey tahan then launch war to msia. since msia always kena corruption, the army cannot received best training and the weapon cannot function well due to the lack of maintanance also the locals do not support the G as the people are fustrated over the corruption. The neighbouring countries also taking chance to act in the war...penang, kedah, perlis and kelantan taken by thai....sabah and sarawak taken by indo....and the rest controlled by spore......

These could be possible....in the history....the country which corrupted will start to grow weak and kena swallowed by its neighbouring country.....

links said:
hm.. the future...difinitely wont be good if the corruption continue..

lets see the possible future:

msia corruption become too serious, water contract subcon to those fat ass and they go to naik the water price to spore kau kau..so spore buey tahan then launch war to msia. since msia always kena corruption, the army cannot received best training and the weapon cannot function well due to the lack of maintanance also the locals do not support the G as the people are fustrated over the corruption. The neighbouring countries also taking chance to act in the war...penang, kedah, perlis and kelantan taken by thai....sabah and sarawak taken by indo....and the rest controlled by spore......

These could be possible....in the history....the country which corrupted will start to grow weak and kena swallowed by its neighbouring country.....
hehehe...u r right! lets support Lim Kit Siang n Karpal Singh!

yea man~~!!!!

do you know singapore the PM ...wanted to buy a piece of land also kena siasat by anti-corruption agent kao kao...

mahai...m'sia got petrol also petrol naik....
car so damn exp...
dammit lar...
we should all driving porsches or ferrar liao lar.....
singapore car exp got reason...we exp ...reason is corruption~~

Well i kinda support Satria95 idea to discuss this whole issue thinggy rather than just bitch about this AP shitz. I think i had enough of this AP nonsense for the pass few days liao.

Well do check out the Star newspaper on Wednesday the 20th July, 2005... page 31 on the Comment section. I would like to draw your attention on one of the comment made by "Taxpayer" from Selangor entitle "Tender Aps and earn good revenue". It's really interesting to see how much the gov could have make from this APs rather than taxing us with the heavy fuel price.

I can't be certain whether this topic should be carried out here or in General Talk, so you guys decide on it ok. REmember guys, i believe this is just the start to weed out all those parasites.... there'll be more to come.

*note: please discuss this issue with a clear consience and not bias nor being racist. It's not fair to shoot the Malays as in whole because of a few bad apples. DO discuss...