Tip = High Viscosity Index for your engines oil

jombiee said:
Core rules of Zerotohundred.com are:
-Strictly English only (no excuse for not knowing since there are rules posted and looking at everyone's language used)-We're not interested in un-called for comments and topics
-No funny stunts please. don't misbehave
-and those usual protocols and general ethics
-signatures have to maintain a PRACTICAL size. giant signature images are not very nice to look at, not download friendly and seriously, not very funny or cute. acceptable sizes should be 500X125 pixels

why must cut n paste - a links are appropriates enuff
we are surfing, if we seek for info, we google & walla & bring it in the forums if you need to discuss.

if rules are not followed this site will full off other language then, everybody can read & understand english but not everyone can understand bahasa, chinese, tamil etc
This in an international forums bro.

if you look at his previous thread, he knows english pretty well....

peace

bro,

u lil bit emo on this language issue, everybody knows abt the rules. i did state that i dont even have any issue on language usage, anyhow i just ask for forgiveness for this topics. and somehow, there's a lot of ppl here using their mother tongue to express themselves. no biggie with it rite? what i've wrote is abt our fellow senior bro, just come out with comment on words like glycerin etc. has been copied from english words and spelt in in our own language. i dont think its a constructive comment. just said something like "could you please write it in english, so every1 know and understand your article". strange isnt it?
i rest my case and have a good day bro.

how you spell or write Rembau bro Jombiee???

To Brother Jombiee.
better you go to kindergarden 1st.
or study with my son.
you are drop malaysians water face.:cry_smile:
my son can spell or write Rembau nicely.
dont blame people if you are not perfect.
look at your self before talk.

i'm just thinking that if you have a good article and want to share with other members, as long as the information can get across...whats the big deal? even some of you who's blaming the person who posted this forum are speaking broken english. Think you have the authority to do so then? Most probably the person got this article somewhere and it was written in malay. As you can see, it's quite long and would be too much a 'free' job to get it translated. I'm not trying to defend malay language what so ever but would you fully translate such long article in your language to english just to share with other members? Be honest, the answer is no.

Please advise that others are trying their best to share some good stuffs with you. Don't put a blame before you use your head. Even in our country Malaysia, not all can read or write english, malay, tamil and chinese properly. Note that I said NOT ALL. So why the hassle about language? Yes, we do try our best to speak in english here, even for those of you who are speaking with broken english. Still, some articles are better left to be in its written language. That, we have to compromise. Not much, just a bit of thinking and this matter shouldn't really be a problem. Right Tom?

We all see in other posts, we have a lot of:

- wah I also kena saman there
- it is damn kau one
- modify it untill kena kacau by JPJ.

so why bother for some kiddy fight?

err.. mr mahfuz, its not satria_95 who posted the article, its skybluev6.
tq

Those who don't understand/like the article in Bahasa should read the http://www.carbibles.com/engineoil_bible.htmlinstead...

Hhmm.... I thought this thread was already a breeding ground for fungus. Guess there are people who like to play with fungus.

nap303,
Huh? who? what? when? how? why?

wha i dont midn wat language as long as it is a proper language...rite???besides if the source is in malay but we are living in a malay country...that information is good for us...so doesnt matter ler...

at least he's trying to be helpful la guys.. give him a break :)