A Story about fuel rises

from the list..

i saw...

from year 1990-2000 is rm1.10 per litre

tat time our PM stil is Dr.Mahathir izzit?

after 2000 til today...wa...every year oso naik harga la wei.......

rm1.10 - rm1.92 = increased of rm0.82

DAMN IT...terrible.....

farked up. I can only wait and see what will happen in the next 10 years.

I think after all petrol have been used up, they will sell minyak sawit(or other alternatives) the same price as petrol also.

RM 4.4 bil is for bail out MAS n other GLCs. And it can't be a lie. 2 weeks in the increase, there is nothing done to the public transport system. NOTHING! NONE!

y there oni lim kit siang n dap team voice out for the rakyat.... now i know laaaa da G sponsor BN member nowander got dis idiot say should increase da fuel price rm0.40..

so next election u all know where to vote for

acbc said:
RM 4.4 bil is for bail out MAS n other GLCs. And it can't be a lie. 2 weeks in the increase, there is nothing done to the public transport system. NOTHING! NONE!

all gone to their super duper banglo expenses, their family expenses, their half a million cars and many many many wives.....

giv all a funny pic bout petrol

http://img509.imageshack.us/img509/7686/petrolcoke0vn.jpg

dude crsjimmy

Coca-cola 1.5 litre market price just RM3

u can even get RM2.90 in some super market

gohkokeng said:
dude crsjimmy

Coca-cola 1.5 litre market price just RM3

u can even get RM2.90 in some super market

dude, tat jz funny pic ok, no need explain lar !

Today i see a big advertisement board writing; " SUBSIDI KURANG! PEMBANGUNAN LEBIH! " Let's see how it works. "Hope" it works. Hahahha!

crsjimmy said:
dude, tat jz funny pic ok, no need explain lar !

hahaha btw......fuel still cheaper than COKE

Fuel 1.5L = RM2.88
Coke 1.5L = RM3.00

but then is like 2 weeks u pump full tank around RM80

COKE RM80.........can u drink 26 bottle of 1.5L in 2 weeks? LOL

diabetes and die already.......WA HAHAHAHAHA

In my opinion .. & i suppose some of u guys dunt ever tho't so.. or even tho't of it but never tho't of posting it even if tho't so,

- till now adbullah ahmed' .. ;) badawi .. less visited countries abroad since he's in "tahta" of PM ..
- our neighbour countries never .. ever raised the fuel price .. except malaysia.. true? ... ;)

wat the ;) PM doing ... new strategy .. by hiking the price of fuel for we as the normal salaried peoples cant afford but still fueling in for daily ride ... ;).. ahaks... and never raise fuel for the coming 5 yrs... i bet they wont and BN wont! ... i voteed for the past 2 yrs for BN but dont .. do something diffy ... vote for me! ;) .. i dig my own oil in my town! .. ;) .. ahakks. ...

I never voted for any party because all (including the opposition) are BS'ing people!

waaaa... better if this world without politic... just rule the country like rule the company... no need party.. only election for pm n minister only... we can choose our pm n all ministers... not pm choose his minister...

na_power said:
waaaa... better if this world without politic... just rule the country like rule the company... no need party..

dude, heard of business politics/games?

for wha i know is some other story, do any 1 know why our country having oil farm and we can producing oil but we still buying oil from other country???
for i know one insider thing, that when our 4th PM still being PM, SOME 1 signed a contract last for 15 yrs with JPN. that contract stated that we will supply petrolium to them by 1 tong nli 15 us dollar, ad the price is fixed een the price going to 5X nowadays. that is why our country become insuffiient of oil so that we need to buy from other country.
We all suffering but some pocket full full de......

P/S:
If this post making unconvinient for the forum, the admistrator is responsible to delete or ask me to delete this post

You should read newspaper now, as till yesterday, a conwomen a.k.a. AP queen has ask to use some of the 4.4billion for education purpose, before this the deputy also has say that Malaysia got alot of people cannot go for futher study because of no money, then the Sarawak minister also ask for 10% from it to use for fuel sudsidy for the poor. If this money is used for this purpose, who will benefit? Is it we? In our dream maybe we get, but 90% of this money will go to their pockets.