Convoy to Ipoh

TRD16v

Convoy from within Ipoh to Ipoh

I'm posting on behalf for Chin. Please note and read the message below:- It's Chin our sifu KE70 wedding day! wahhhhh!! happy and congrats to chin!

Chin's messages:-
I am getting married and will have a tea ceremony on bride's side on 1st Feb, Wednesday. Would like to invite zth kaki to convoy to the bride's house. Whoever in Ipoh on 1st Feb, very free nothing to do, welcome to bring their "modified-cars" for the convoy. Convoy is from Ipoh to Ipoh so please take note. hehehe! Call me @ Mr.Chin @ 012.207.2372 Probably meet at a place then all drive go together.

Regards,
Mike:shades_smile:

thanks mike for helping me post, because previously two new post were not succesful, probably server busy

err.... sad to say .. can not joint... coz by that time i'll be in Kelantan oredi from Penang!!!! enjoy the trip and the ceremony tho'

cheers....

hmm i cant join for this ipoh events... cause this year not going back ipoh ..Anyway...
Here i wish Sifu chin and those follow to this event member.. Take care Drive carefully .... Safety.. 1st the most important... and Have a nice day... and Wish Sifu chin.. have Nice romantic Love road... forever until the end.. k...

At Last... still wanna said again Happy Chinese New year.. for all Zerotohundred member and.. all doing this web department.. ya...

From : Now i help my neuskid team to wish all the best for u all... and Mr chin the greatest...

1st, congra to our zth Sifu chin, really wish you a sweet and romance wedding day,i can join... but really i can join?..... looks so weire....cause i don't know you guys personallity.but there is convicidence that i will back to ipoh from kl at 31 Jan....maybe on 1st of Fed...thinks that i can convoy you guys from kl to ipoh also can...meet at ipoh also can.... but do you guys mind ....?:_:

Martin
012-5129595
Altezza owner

Hello Martin

You are welcome to join. Lets take this opportunity to make friends. Banzai will be in Ipoh and he confirm to me again just now on TTT.

I will be going to Ipoh on 31st Jan. Because 1st Feb is the tea ceremony mah, so better go one day earlier to rest 1st lor. So, you interested to convoy on 31st ????

martinchan said:
1st, congra to our zth Sifu chin, really wish you a sweet and romance wedding day,i can join... but really i can join?..... looks so weire....cause i don't know you guys personallity.but there is convicidence that i will back to ipoh from kl at 31 Jan....maybe on 1st of Fed...thinks that i can convoy you guys from kl to ipoh also can...meet at ipoh also can.... but do you guys mind ....?:_:

Martin
012-5129595
Altezza owner

CONGRATULATIONS !!! i wish you and your wife a happy and wonderful marriage...

JW

congrats to Sifu Chin on your marriage....

wishing you and your wife a great and wonderful marriage....

cheers.

yup, i'm interest , cause i'm ipoh ppl mar , so where is the location that we should meet at ipoh ? i would like to convoy 2gether but i'm only free from 31 night after 7pm then will stright going back to ipoh , if you guys convoy on morning or noon , sure i can't join , then if that case we can meet up at ipoh that night around 10pm when i arrived ipoh or 1st of Feb moning ...

Hi Martin

I called you on the number your specify, but seems like wrong guy. Please confirm 012-5129595

change of plans .... sorry guys ..... no more convoy in Ipoh.......

but I'll be visiting Ipoh on Wednesday evening and staying overnight. Will call you guys then :)

car talk :)

yup,confirmed 012-5129595,i see ...oh that was you, yesterday that you call me right?? then i tot was wrong number... never mind, but i call you back just now you did't answer also..... so how was now? change plan already?

aik?? no more serving tea ceremony ar?? in tat case weds evening we go jln2 chopshop wan??hehe.. if they are open lar.....

bro, tonite there'll be some guys from 4g tuner and toyota having a tt at mamak near makro, feel free to join or can call me at 016-5236036, congrats and gong xi fa cai to all.............cheers:regular_smile:

sifoo acoustic .. no more yumcha stuff in ipoh kaa ?? so tomoro morning all your toyota bros go you house play PONNN PONNNN !!!! test horn power at your house kaa ??? hehehehehe

ok for those toyota members in ipoh who feels like having teh tarik session tonite can come to mamak at jln tasek near makro opposite to petronas, there'll be a small group of 4g tuner and some hardcore track day kaki there.........topic for da nite would be this coming sat track day at sic......cheers:regular_smile: