01-09-2007 Taiping Gathering.

sifo..bout the cameron trip i will diskusi first ler with ipoh kaki...maybe this friday will kompom it with u guys...

like u said ler bro..have to make red carpet for them ler...hehehe

No problem, later we go to old town's little India & buy the red carpet. There's many carpets there, many types, got thick bulu, got short bulu....:rofl:

Don't worry, we all appreciate the trouble you take to make the gathering a success. Thanks very much, bro.

I also must apologise to everyone for making such a comment. I just can't help it, I have a very short fuse; "Mudah Terbakar" people say.:embarassed:

nice old skool celicas... very difficult to get one as good condition as those here... never.. all like got penyakit kusta.. sigh

wahhh now so many TT and gathering were done...

Blacky...we should do Toyota Gathering for the 3rd time...big time one...just like the old days...

Nothing SPECIAL...!!!

wahhh now so many TT and gathering were done...

Blacky...we should do Toyota Gathering for the 3rd time...big time one...just like the old days...

Nothing SPECIAL...!!!

It'll be awesome if we could gather all the Toyota kakis nationwide in one place ! :love:

hahhahaha... susah bai.... last time i went to bukit jalil.. for a short while...so called Toyota gathering... but not much respond... on my way out.. got 1 SEG turning .. tunjuk muka lansi.. thinking he's malaysia KOK-Pu-Sing (aaron kwok)... nothin special kwa... muahahaha

so lugi not join this gathering...picture pak ak car also got laaa..i can join coz went to joho.had convocation there....caya lah kelketu...not like kelab karipap..hahaha. mamu rulezzzz...sori mamu

bro 2O2R, sorry we cant join you this cameron trip..we got event in alor setar, wanna send a few cars to some locally organized auto show..we're not hoping for a win, just a promo to the club only..we will look forward to it in the future..really nice when can get along with so many new frens..
Blackie..here also got some kusta infected celicas..one of them is mine..hehe..sure really great having all toyota nationwide gathering like u all used to organize..300 cars at one time..at that time was planning to go but car tersadai..sad..

cameron trip get the confirmation date 1st, but i can promise that i can join. need to keep some money for my Kelantan trip this month.

turbo, next TT i think want to do in Kulim, got I new friend there in kulim that just want to jinak2 with toyota. Also take the time to meet up Mat Nor...thinking of going to Kulim this Friday night. My house to Kulim just 15mins.

bro 2O2R, sorry we cant join you this cameron trip..we got event in alor setar, wanna send a few cars to some locally organized auto show..we're not hoping for a win, just a promo to the club only..we will look forward to it in the future..really nice when can get along with so many new frens..
Blackie..here also got some kusta infected celicas..one of them is mine..hehe..sure really great having all toyota nationwide gathering like u all used to organize..300 cars at one time..at that time was planning to go but car tersadai..sad..

Wow, auto show. It's ok Turbo10, maybe next time.

cameron trip get the confirmation date 1st, but i can promise that i can join. need to keep some money for my Kelantan trip this month.

It's on the 09th. Sept.,2007 (Sunday), Burner.

turbo, next TT i think want to do in Kulim, got I new friend there in kulim that just want to jinak2 with toyota. Also take the time to meet up Mat Nor...thinking of going to Kulim this Friday night. My house to Kulim just 15mins.

ok burner..no problemo..if no problem i can join u this friday..

Wokey cantik...just now also did call Mat Nor up, actually asking him about CIMB stuff and at the same time asking him if he is free for a TT in Kulim. He is ok with it...
We meet at the Lunas Caltex there at 9pm