EG8 & zero4
thankz guys excellent advice...

how come u said b16a fr eg6 is not good enough uhh? wonder..wondercrower75 said:Uhuuu uhuuu......I'm using B16A from EG6...uhuuu..uhuu.....my engine not good ...no wonder la onli 70hp at 9RPM...
crower75 said:Really wooohhh.......mine 70hp onli....uhukkk uhukkk
My VTEC goes gedek gedek gedek ...
zero4's goes paaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaannnnnnnnnnnnnnggggggggggggggg zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzooooooooommmmmmmmmm kepisssssssshhhhhhhhhhhhh......

dammm...thats very affordable lar bro...so i assume complete half cut ur selling of when u meant wateva neccesary?TonyChopper said:Yo.. If I sell my b18c auto full set engine with Ecu and wateva neccesary.. is Rm4500 a reasonable price?
Or if any of u guys willing to trade in b16a manual or manual gearbox with me? of cos I will top up money for u la..
I now its not really good to ask like this but since got ppl here want buy auto. I really hope I can sell u cheap.. and in another way help myself to get a manual motor.. so do contact me if u interested
Sorry if I cause any inconvenience![]()
VERY interested.....but jut only bought my car larr...pokaiTonyChopper said:wateva needed for the conversion lor.. mounting,driveshaft,pedals,shift lever,ecu,semua la...
Ehh lol.. so interested ma?
TonyChopper said:Lol.. ok lo u call me if u want.. I also quite pokai..
Erm a few more questions to ask..
Ok well. I asked some chopshop about b16a manual ek4 jdm
the price they gave me is rm6500 excluding bodyparts.. while sgdm halfcuts are 5500..
while from wat I heard.. sgdm and jdm basically are the same.. except bodyparts (but I dun care cause I not driving civic).. and also the ECU is different.. the sgdm ones got speed limit and they are tuned to be more restrictive..
wat I wanna know is.. the sgdm and jdm ECU model,wiring and circuit type are the same right? so if I re-chipped the ECU and alter abit it can perform as the same as the JDM ones right?
zero4 said:i dislike Big V becuz er....is too heavy, waste engine spce so i send my D15B to taiwan, tuned and turbocharged, now running on 1.5psi and dyno-ed 208 on the wheel u all scare or not? now who wanna play???????
kengchooowww...fuyyyoooo