Confession Thread - Have U been bad today?

That day i made up several lies to my friend. I was suppose to go shopping with this friend but ended up yamcha with a lenglui girl friend of mine for several hours and even go to karaoke until midnight hahahaha...my sins are lying to him that i busy meeting customers and purposely don't wanna pick up the phone, and i even ask him to take cab to go home...really "chong sek heng yau" me hahahaha ...sorry to this friend of mine who came from far away to KL..

Just now, I parked my car in front of a kopitiam. Then, this fucked up ass hole walked towards my car while talking on his hand phone. Next thing that happened, he just leaned his entire ass on my bonnet, right in the middle. I press the RED button and the car alarm went off. He continue talking and.... pull up one of his leg and rest the entire thigh on my bonnet, sitting sort of side ways with one leg hanging on my bonnet. I shouted at him to fuck off and called him an asshole. He raised his hands up to say sorry and left.
I wanted SO much to take out my baseball bat, chase him and give one hard smack at his knee cap and break it to bits. Then I cursed him and his family to go and die.
So the cursing him and his family part was the confession but hell, he sure deserves it for being bloody fucking ignorant. Still, I hope he crashes his car and becomes paralyze from waist below.

i tried to chase a harrier in kesas highway after keumuining towards north port

was chasing him at 140km/h only then my aunt scold...ish ish..go go summore..

he flashes me from 100 m away mar

satria_95 said:
Just now, I parked my car in front of a kopitiam. Then, this fucked up ass hole walked towards my car while talking on his hand phone. Next thing that happened, he just leaned his entire ass on my bonnet, right in the middle. I press the RED button and the car alarm went off. He continue talking and.... pull up one of his leg and rest the entire thigh on my bonnet, sitting sort of side ways with one leg hanging on my bonnet. I shouted at him to fuck off and called him an asshole. He raised his hands up to say sorry and left.
I wanted SO much to take out my baseball bat, chase him and give one hard smack at his knee cap and break it to bits. Then I cursed him and his family to go and die.
So the cursing him and his family part was the confession but hell, he sure deserves it for being bloody fucking ignorant. Still, I hope he crashes his car and becomes paralyze from waist below.

satria_95, sorry dude, need to tell you that you posted at the wrong thread.

based on what ever you wrote in the post, You just did a good and great job!!!

BlackSamurai,
Oh dang. I guessed I must've mis-looked at the thread title and posted it here, due to me being sleepy and wanted to post before I sleep la. Will be more careful next time and smash that fucker's mother's head before posting it here. heh heh heh

i wanna confess,
i was travelling from tasik chini back to kl..
saw a convoy of maxsa 3,6 and ford lynx RS from Sg.

they were doing at least 180-200km/h on the straigh and empty highways.

i am following them behind for at least 15min/30km with high speed of avaerage 160-180km/h whereby the speedlimit is only 110kn.h

stupid singaporeans.i drove so fast! and go over the speed limit.

alantan,
Dude, I guess Singaporeans won't get summoned cos they ain't from our country. HOWEVER, I heard that the local govt is working with the Singaporean govt to summon those who break the law in our pathetic lands. I think newspaper came out last time, saying that a number of Singaporeans were fined for speeding in our country.

Confession
While in the LRT going to PC Fair on 5 Aug 05 (I was lucky enough to have a seat), this 2 malay girls in slightly body fitting cotton t-shirt stood in front of me. So... what the heck. Enjoy the sight of what they're pointing at me below their shoulder. Y'all should check out how some scarfed malay gals have bomb shell bodies. heh heh heh

satria_95 said:
alantan,
Dude, I guess Singaporeans won't get summoned cos they ain't from our country. HOWEVER, I heard that the local govt is working with the Singaporean govt to summon those who break the law in our pathetic lands. I think newspaper came out last time, saying that a number of Singaporeans were fined for speeding in our country.

Confession
While in the LRT going to PC Fair on 5 Aug 05 (I was lucky enough to have a seat), this 2 malay girls in slightly body fitting cotton t-shirt stood in front of me. So... what the heck. Enjoy the sight of what they're pointing at me below their shoulder. Y'all should check out how some scarfed malay gals have bomb shell bodies. heh heh heh

Who cares...these days they make themselves more 'slutty'...

satria_95, next time i dun drive to PC Fair anymore, pay expensive parking and didn't have good view. :D

BlackSamurai,
hahaha Next time got this kind of fair, we go together. I bring my camera and just take photo of them directly la. hehehe Then we post `em up in ZTH for all to see! Buahahaha Muahaha

kct,
No la, I didn't care also. In fact, I support them to wear tighter. hahaha

satria_95 said:
alantan,
Y'all should check out how some scarfed malay gals have bomb shell bodies. heh heh heh

bwahahahahah me know that long tiiiimmeee :p (say that like "me love u long taimm~" kekeke

BlackSamurai said:
satria_95,
shall we "sandwich" them ar as well? :P
Alright dude ! Yeah ! I'll bring the luncheon meat. hehehe

AE80TypeD,
I didn't bother much about malay girls until some time ago. hehehe

Confession: Today I elbow (just gentle one) a tudung girl's breast by accident. hahaha Didn't know she was there and "boing". It was soft and nice. hahaha

but their nips arent so nice, most of the time dark color... sigh. u gotta find most of the mixed ones to get nice body. (not all mixed malay jadi wan, i turned up brown also, sigh)

luckily got a lot of malay girls with ample sized hootas :p... but usually the face sure fail one.

last night i topped up my personal record run from Kajang SILK back home to Bandar Bukit Puchong :evil grin: pissed off A LOT of other motorists and sped profusely on all 3 lanes wakakaka..

i ruined my throttle cable in the process. its gonna putus any day now. :D INSTANT KARMA!

Went home earlier before school ends because got sick...

Speaking of touching, touched the head of that friend some time ago in the pretext of scratching something off her head...if any guys saw me doing that they will kecoh teruk-teruk.

confession..... jz now was racing with my fren cross LDP heading to club 7... racing damn fast zig zag here and my fren was trying to overtake me which almost took his life when he entering corner at sunway toll u-turn

AE80TypeD,
Dude... don't bother much about their face
So long as they're not fat like a total disgrace
And their mouth and body don't have cow dung taste
Then we're safe to initiate horny phase
And then work on their base
For all you know, it could be a wonderful sexual craze
hehehe

Today, I zig zag on Federal highway. A little bit, that is.

Just in case, please note that all posts here are not for showing off or any shit like that. Just for posting only. Peace.