Confession Thread - Have U been bad today?

satria_95 said:
kct,
Form 6 also nevermind la. Just bring me and show who she is, I'll take care of it. Once she's on the steel cross, she'll listen to you very intently unless she wants to bleed to death on the crucifix. hehe

jaywat,
Ya ka? Sorry dude. I actually would've edited it better but I had no time earlier on. Now that I've got time, here's how it's done.

Place the steel crucifix on the ground. On the vertical steel where the hands will be, there's a hole where the palm will be. At the base of the horizontal steel, there's this little triangular step for her to pur her legs. There's also a pair of holes for the feet.

Once she's down on the crucifix, a large sharp screw will be place on her palms. It is then struck with a hammer but not till it pierces through her palms. Just enough for the screw to penetrate her skin and a little into her flesh. The screw is then screw in till it comes out the other side of her palms, and into the screw hole on the steel crucifix.

As for her feet, large screws will be placed on her feet. A drill is then used to drill the screw through her feet to lock it into the triangular feet base.
Hope that helped. hehehe

Erm...I don't need all that because...

1. I will solve it by myself,
2. Since I started the problem I'll end it,
3. It's not that I don't get a chance to talk to her, I'm talking about talking to her personally,
4. You don't crucify people who are innocent, and in this case, I could the one doing wrong,
5. I only need to learn to gain her trust,
6. Doing that will only get me into more trouble, and
7. I don't want to see her get hurt. I've already hurted her feelings before and I don't want to see her get hurt again. Never.

love problem??? aiya.. i though it de bad day topic... hehehe
i alway in bad day la... stupid proton car... hehehe... can't get my car fix..

KCT..i'm with you..if you had nay love problme..please share in'word of wisdom by doc glozz'

hahahah..the never ending love cliniq of zth

hahahaha so much for BDSM treatment.. :p terlepas oledy. :D nemind lor, let the lovebirds do it like ... urm... like birds do. roflmao

i oso wanna know lah.. wahahahaha

bird porn! roflmao. 80 percent of the time u only see white stuff falling from their backside. nope, he's not ejaculating. roflmao :o nemind lor, kesian la the girl, such a cute thing, not nice to see her with scarred hands and foot. kct will sort it out lor, refer to the fishing thread (no not that one, THAT one -hint:jinkl-). still got a lot of fishes out there mah. i mean birds. :D

this morning i baited a car into almost having an accident muahahahahahaha

turning from IOI to bkt jalil road (the Puchong Sg Besi bypass) is dangerous bcoz there is a U-turn under the new flyover (for ppl from BK) that takes the right lane space for us from puchong. 7 minutes before, this fella in a blue nicely done car was perhaps gauging me on the highway bcoz he was well behaved from puchong. hats off to him for seeing that traffic was moderate.

as we passed IOI mall, i saw that the light to turn right has been green for sometime, the line was totally clear. so, i sped up to avoid the yellow. as a local, i knew the inside line into the 3 lane corner was dangerous so i turned wide. the guy sped for the light also, but right behind me (so i mai shiok sendiri pretend he was chasing me lor) :D

bet he was laffing at me for turning so wide until he saw the u-turning wira jutting out on his lane. Near miss 1 - 100points :p. i continued to floor all the way up the hill hoping for the best (keep face, bcoz braking is so not cool-BAD EXAMPLE, dun follow), and luckily, the middle lane was clear! hahaha so i narrowly went thru before a 5tonner slipped behind me without signals. poor blue car, caught by surprise and got stuck behind the truck, behind me. i didnt know if he nearly collided, but he WAS going fast after me. he he he...

straight tapau case (haha, me perasan only). i went up the ramp to BK5 seeing him 2 tiang behind moving slowly again amidst heavy traffic. what way to start my morning, better than Nescafe! :D im so bad XD

that's why im in the confession thread. :D besides, the guy was just trying to beat a yellow light oso, i doubt he thought i wanted to smoke him wakakakaka >XD

yesterday i was speeding and it make me look like a bad boy.
Having this speed at a hill road from Seremban to Mantin.
I'm not showing off just rushing back to home to hide my porn DVD be4 my mum finds out.

woah! thats totally bad! speeding+destroying evidence! :D i surrender bai, u're the man!

must watch out for a red old skool corrola now..
but there's a lot on the street tat looks exactly like ur beauty...
i always wonder if it's u everytime i see one..

so far i am aware of 3 other panda colored LEs.

1. a track car from ipoh (white/black),
2. a fellow forummer and FF driftmaster (white/black),
3. one stranger that my mechanic spotted somewhere.. a red/black LE with extra pulled flare; means that its a widebody version. im not sure whether he has widebody fibre body parts or if he just knocked the fenders out. my mechanic was not clear in his explanation. slurps~ damn. what i know is its Pxx XXX. i havent seen it personally. sigh~

there's another red panda colored.. juz like urs..
with a P sticker on the screen..
a fellow schoolmates of mine.. dun really noe him tho..

haha cool! thats 4 now. thx. now im know who to target next muahahaha

my hitlist is getting longer >XD

haha...ae80, you siao meh?

hmm.well, dun la go kacau ahh the mit chee meow outside..hahaha

ae80.. since alan said so..
u dun kacau those in ur hitlist la..
kacau the silver corrola..
heard the driver's an apek with sum weird dunno wat syndrome..

And some knowledge in hamsapness and love issues.

Almost went to the arcade centre after school to 'race', but changed my mind whenm someone appeared...