Confession Thread - Have U been bad today?

oh bobo 1st to raise... he vote for me...
me also vote for my selg...
so i got 2 vote liaw... ok i win
thats it...
no more spamming me

bobo famous liao...
no need vote him wan

confessino on behalf of my xbf
u guys see ar...he ask for break up wan ar!

Self-minded, HERE I COME!!! says:
suan
i angry at u liao
Justin Andre - *What a wonderful carricature of intimacy* says:
lol
break up again ah
wtf
i gonna quote it in confessions
knowing you...
so predictable...like my xgf [name not changed to respect person's identity]

btw..its andrea...

yalah...last time say small thing small thing wanna break up...like andrea also lah...anyway whats ur point? making a fool of urself?

that post conversation wz simon seriously gay man...u need a girl more than me now...hehe

knn
wei poc...seriously...those things over liao...let it be la...
dun remind urself of it...
i'm trying to let it go too
cammon bro...
join me
we be single!!!

Whoa... hold on here. What's this I read?
KeV-TEC said:
i dint say i will be joining d dim sum TT
Now who is making a dim sum TT? I didn't get any PM about it or at least, I don't notice it anywhere in the forum. Wah lao eh.... how can like this? Who make dim sum TT without me, I will air strike dim sum on them! hahahaha

simonchang,
Dude, honestly, after going through quite a bit of shite myself, I figured the only thing worth being emo over is your own life. Why let others make you emo. If you sit down and think about it, would you really think that life has got so much time for you to be emo over things that don't directly affect your life? When I say directly affect, it means it'll cause an ENTIRE change in your life or a life and death situation and etc. I ain't sure about you but to me, there's only 24 hours in a day. Typically, we spend at least 6 hours sleeping, let's say max at 8 hours. We're then left with 16 hours. Out of that, about 6 hours we're studying or 8 hours working. We're then left with about 8 hours. In this 8 hours, we spent about 2 hours on the road (for those who drive around KL and PJ). We're left with 6 hours. Dinner and bath will take up 1 hour. We're left with 5 hours. This 5 hours, more or less, are left for us to do what we want to do. If we hang out with friends, 2 hours go by easily. We're then left with 3 hours. In this few hours left, I always wonder why can't people who always quarrel, argue, etc. live in peace and harmony. Is it all that difficult? If it is, then these people should just go and drown themselves. Life was not meant to have conflicts and such.

had a funny incident with a patrol car just now back from work.
cut through a double line to get into the tun razak tunnel heading towards the fly over from KLCC side.
saw a patrol car behind me, and he asked me to pull over.
came over and asked the usual stuffs and nags about the usual crap. was actually waiting for a summon. Instead he himself offered a solution. I never bribe a policeman before, or put it this way; never openly requested to bribe.
Have 60+ with me in my wallet. I usually seperate out the big notes from the small one in 2 compartments. As it was dark; only saw him the 17+. and covered the other layer.
funny guy though....I asked him how? cos I told him 25th only got salary.
nice guy though, he said: how like that?....after take my money what am i going to eat?
than he said no choice but open summon for me than left the scene without issuing and ask me to sign. So guess escaped.

hahaha....funny incident. would be a more funnier version if i relay it via mouth instead of typing it out.

boon,

lucky man!

juz like my case last time...

was in cheras roundabout talking in the phone without h/free ( I knew it was my fault)

then he saw me n give a chase, but i pretend didnt see, i juz speed off, drive like police chase,

hahaha

his motorbike is good in zip zapping, while my car finally stuck at jam,

hell shit!

he asked me pull over, very young policeman,

he ask for some immediate settlement, n finally i un..

haha, i say rm 20 can ar? he say.erm.......................ok la....

then i open my wallet, n i purposely use rm5 to cover my rm50
hehe

i say, alamak bang, cuma tinggal rm 5 aje,

he said: har?? nampak smart je, kereta punya baru lagi, ....

i said, tak lah, bang ini kereta bos ( juz lied at him )

he say, ok la, next time dun do it..

oh good lucky day for me! phewwwww

again, i wanna thanks him, shud hv treat himmee mamak next time if i recall him..
hahaha

war u guys... here goes mine!!!
hahaha

dirving without wearing seat belt...
summore i was P that time...
spotted by a police man... while ask me to pull over...
i fast fast take out my wallet n hide my rm50 note!!! what left is just rm10 notes

so open window... police say "u ni hebat ar pandu kereta tak payah tali pinggang"
then ask for my ic n license
im very straight forward that time summore 1st time kena block dint know much ma
that time im still a new driver, so i heard alot ppl say once kena block pay duit kopi
so i just straight to d point i tell d police... "bang saya kasih duit kopi la..."
then he also damn straight to me... he reply back "berapa u mau kasih"
me 1st time dint know much ma... i tell them up to u la...
then he open price rm100!!! WTF!!!
so i say im a students la where got so much money...
niama he say... "ni kereta mahal... 100k lebih... u masih P... tali pinggang samam rm150!!!
then i tell them kla kla i open my wallet show him... rm10 only...
he was stunned!!! he say" har ni saja u ada ka... ni kereta mahal... u ibu kerja??? u baru lepas sekolah???"
so i say yaya im just a school leaver not working yet no money, mom also not working no money... then d polis chow... n stop other car.. ignore me... so i guess no choice la have to take out my 50 notes de... then he come back... n say...
" mana u punya wallet..." i show him n he just grab my rm10 notes... n ask me to chow!!!
............................... i was stunned too... rm10 also they 1...

hehe jerry bro i know u hate this cuz u dun bribe...