pocroc baby...
respect gal abit la
pls
as much as i did call my xgf [whichever la...] i still respect them and do regret calling them
she come back ma come back la...u still want her meh?
didn't ur story sampai ipoh liao ar?u wan reach penang ma?
i confess that i flooded TTDI SA with my saliva after seeing a "ZOMFGKNNCCBPKMTNSCBKMCHBBQSAUCE" satria with GT35 AR70 [watever fuck that AR70 is] with a pajelo 2.4 block and external wastegate with a cute lil pipe for it...
dammit...i want that car...TNS
and yes,i'm back
i'm looking for b16 to play with
bored la...
respect gal abit la
pls
as much as i did call my xgf [whichever la...] i still respect them and do regret calling them
she come back ma come back la...u still want her meh?
didn't ur story sampai ipoh liao ar?u wan reach penang ma?
i confess that i flooded TTDI SA with my saliva after seeing a "ZOMFGKNNCCBPKMTNSCBKMCHBBQSAUCE" satria with GT35 AR70 [watever fuck that AR70 is] with a pajelo 2.4 block and external wastegate with a cute lil pipe for it...
dammit...i want that car...TNS
and yes,i'm back
i'm looking for b16 to play with
bored la...