Confession Thread - Have U been bad today?

pocroc baby...
respect gal abit la
pls
as much as i did call my xgf [whichever la...] i still respect them and do regret calling them
she come back ma come back la...u still want her meh?
didn't ur story sampai ipoh liao ar?u wan reach penang ma?
i confess that i flooded TTDI SA with my saliva after seeing a "ZOMFGKNNCCBPKMTNSCBKMCHBBQSAUCE" satria with GT35 AR70 [watever fuck that AR70 is] with a pajelo 2.4 block and external wastegate with a cute lil pipe for it...
dammit...i want that car...TNS

and yes,i'm back
i'm looking for b16 to play with
bored la...

I got bad in my coursework marks in my math subject, Vector Calculus. less than half, WTF? then, when final paper, on that subject, I got MC from the doctor so that I can drop the subject, and credit hours will not be cumulate with my grades. I pretend to be sick in front of the doctor in order to get that MC.

I'm feel really bad right now, huhuhu..

WTF?
vector calculus...
bagus...mati mati mati
wakkakaka
wat kjinda pretend bro?
gastric or migraine??

i'm back?so?plan to open champagne?throw a BBQ?or throw mother's old shoes?
i'm a small futt...no one gives a shit
no one thinks about me...
and i dun give a shit about it

confession: i tiu ppl here there everywhere...quite fun to let to stress like this,esp to ppl who deserve it...and it does make me happy...i actually smoke less by tiu-ing ppl when they deserve it,and when i feel like it

I confess that I been rather ... rather... harsh in a post in another thread. But hecks, I'd admit that I posted that outta emotions. Then again, there some personal reason as to how that particular post came about.

shut up... do noet ever put my name in any TT!!!
simon i dint say i will be joining d dim sum TT so dont put my name!!
if i will join i will put my self so u dont pat!

simonchangwaimun said:
pocroc baby...
i confess that i flooded TTDI SA with my saliva after seeing a "ZOMFGKNNCCBPKMTNSCBKMCHBBQSAUCE" satria with GT35 AR70 [watever fuck that AR70 is] with a pajelo 2.4 block and external wastegate with a cute lil pipe for it...
u were at TTDI SA? i stay near there....lucky im always @ subang =P
fyi,for this girl...no respect.-period-

PocketRocket said:
simonchangwaimun said:
pocroc baby...
u were at TTDI SA? i stay near there....lucky im always @ subang =P
fyi,for this girl...no respect.-period-

ehh...yes i WAS at TTDI SA,ooo..near there...
i was at my frens garage la...
and wtf do u alwayz quote me and anti me now??
is like how i alwayz bully kev...now u picking nose for me issit?i mean picking on me issit??:cry_smile:

so u can bully kev,i cannot bully u issit?
majority vote....raise hands if u guys think its unfair for me to bully simon but he can bully kev....

............... i c my name kena SPAM by u guys almost every thread...
can i vote for my self???
anti spamming kev-tec!!!

bobo... u wanna be famous mou??
lets make it this was la...
stop spamming kev-tec... change to BOBO!!!
steady!!! on... SET
ok done... get me out of here then
buahahahah