Confession Thread - Have U been bad today?

yupyup.... 1st time is not this uncle... is other ppl... hehe ghost u damn bad ler... sob sob... i wanted 2 settle with him... but too bad...i never bring money out.. tat time i only have my credit card, and 5 bucks 2 buy milk 4 my dog only... my licence at home... so run lor... haihz...

hahahaa.. i know how it feels man.. last time also i langgar lari.. some more using my dads car.. lol.. that time just got license... then after that i pulak kena.. lol.. now i drive slow n steady edi..

wah, got cr card. tell ur dad, ask him to settle. cant run forever. face it n be responsible. did u watch tokyo drift?

invisibleghost said:
wah, got cr card. tell ur dad, ask him to settle. cant run forever. face it n be responsible. did u watch tokyo drift?

hahahaha.. yeah.. i agree with u man...

KeV-TEC said:
......... which mean u were saying i talk lie...
sad to hear this...

which means everyone thinks i lie...
okla...i'll leave ZTH again
*I'LL BE BAK!!!*

deedee...and i thot only ivan's FC can play bumper car :mouth_closed: [sorry ivan]

guys,deedee is rich!lets eat soft rice!!!!!
wakakkakakaka

tamz18...tamz18...tamz18.........

uh guys i hv a confession to make
i'm in love but i scared...how?
should i go ahead...or wait?

dunno...wats best...i scared get hurt again
u know la...my heart so fragile...
kanineh here i add u here u go out
mou seng yi wan!
block u!

i'm somehow deeply in love...
i wish i could express my feelings for her...
but i'm afraid i can't...
there's alwayz smtg stopping me...and stopping us from being together
and i do hpoe that i could know if she felt the same way too...
BWAH!
nvm..details in my blog..later tom ban me

i'm in love with skunks,mangroves,bearded dragons,green tree pythons,red tail boas,and a cute lil hedgehog
DSC00513.jpg

DSC00512.jpg

DSC00502.jpg

DSC00507.jpg

DSC00508.jpg

DSC00509.jpg

DSC00500.jpg

deedee..if u happen to see tat uncle again..apoplogize to him and try to settle it the nice way...if not..later he report police..u oso got trouble...as he hav ur plate num..

simonchangwaimun said:
dunno...wats best...i scared get hurt again
u know la...my heart so fragile...
kanineh here i add u here u go out
mou seng yi wan!
block u!

i'm somehow deeply in love...
i wish i could express my feelings for her...
but i'm afraid i can't...
there's alwayz smtg stopping me...and stopping us from being together
and i do hpoe that i could know if she felt the same way too...
BWAH!
nvm..details in my blog..later tom ban me

aii simon y ur condition oso same like my condition
i oso got some thing stoping me,
mine is like if i confess to the girl and she reject and theres goes the frenship
scared later fren oso cannot do :cry_smile: and she also got bf edi

PocketRocket said:
i'm in love with skunks,mangroves,bearded dragons,green tree pythons,red tail boas,and a cute lil hedgehog
DSC00513.jpg

DSC00512.jpg

DSC00502.jpg

DSC00507.jpg

DSC00508.jpg

DSC00509.jpg

DSC00500.jpg

:emoticon_U: pocroc u really a geli person lar
but i like the skunk looks cute lol
is the pic u take is it in summit second floor

kelvio said:
aii simon y ur condition oso same like my condition
i oso got some thing stoping me,
mine is like if i confess to the girl and she reject and theres goes the frenship
scared later fren oso cannot do :cry_smile: and she also got bf edi

hard to be frd lar, trust me

so now i remain best fren lor better dont do any thingand go on with life,but the feeling in side very hard to let go lor

kelvio said:
so now i remain best fren lor better dont do any thingand go on with life,but the feeling in side very hard to let go lor

well, dude, every1 has 2 choices.
1. cont (long pain or who knows, if u can JUST be her frds, then ok)
2. U turn (short pain)

u turn ???lol
we r close fren i know her long time edi,our parents oso good friends
haiz what to do,maybe this is my faith lar already 2 time edi like that
first time i found this girl,we chatted,theninstead of confessing i help her how to get bf T_T
now this ,haiszzz

simon.. just now really have 2 go out mer.. need 2 go mamak.. lol.. don angry la.. later u angry kev don like liao... hehehehe... at least ur better then me ler.. my 4 yrs gf got another guy without me knowing.. finally i saw with my own eyes.. sob sob.. now back 2 single life so fun..