I was just thinking about cooking spagetti and mushroom soup, with homemade garlic bread for dinner wor .... Wah, deedee ... why you so like that one ... ???
Yup .... but have to go now .... I cook next time lar ... You bring wine instead - Chardonnay please ... hehehe .... Australian .... preferably Penfold ...
haha... pepsi... sure or not?? or u put the wine inside a pepsi bottle?/ haha... waa... u all say until i like that... sob sob... i so innocent... hehe... waa... eyong.. u cook ah??
sob sob... u wana curse me meh... sob sob.... small little girl oso wana curse..so heartless... haha.. ur luck no good ma.. always kena hit and go... yday i hit that uncle was my 2nd time... the first time was when i didnt had my licence yet... hehe
nola im not cursing u.... u r not hittin my car also...
but frankly speaking hit n run no good... next time if this happen to u then only u will know d feeling...
like me..... ppl hit my car n run... i hit ppl car i get down n settle...
whats d point!!!
UNFAIR!!!
should learn from u onwards!!!
hit n run is good!!!
buahahahahha!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!.......................................
Hi bro,i need some help on how to install the latest model of Vios's cd player in my Kelisa?
the player come wit:-
Power socket with:
1red wire
1white wire
1black wire
1yellow wire
Who knoe about gearbox code , and also the ratio ??
i got a 4g61t mirage gearbox , rm1.1k , ok ma ?? cheap or expensive ? Just the gearbox it own .
Code is B00B0L JC7889
Any 1 know about the ratio and details ??