Confession Thread - Have U been bad today?

I confess i need to write a few confession to confess.. =(

*tomolo only write..

sayin sorry to the one who wan me call them dear, baby, or even darling...
breaking ur heart make me un~easy n is hard to go thru this days.....

SORRY!!!!!

hope to see u smile again...

hope can re-sound ur name here....

but i wont..
dont say i flirt pls...

really sorry if i do make u thinks i flirt

simon apalu mau?
indon guy, filipina guy, china guy or u 1 joe to accompany u 1 night!!!
BUAHAHAAH

CABUT~~~~~~~~~

apology accepted,but wat is "re-sound"?
wiseman say only fools rush in
but u say u din flirt?then are u saying u meant it?
ehh?
to those who wants u call them dear darling baby?
tak de kena mengena with me
hahahhahha

anywayz,who said tuesday my birthday?
joe dun simply spread rumour ar,lick ur pussy then u know
wat?wanna conspiracy again ar??
and no i din speed la
i wasn't driving according to speed limit only
i smart enuf to brake before kena candid camera
so is the wira
tahts all

*cabutz from all*
*gone til tuesday night*

simonchangwaimun said:
joe dun simply spread rumour ar,lick ur pussy then u know

wtf!!! joe.... pussy....

joe+pussy= transexual!!!

WTF!!!
oh no!!!!!!!!!!!!!
i dint realise he is...

today at night i speed 140 all the way with my van from kota damansara to shah alam
hope i dont get ngou youk kon

KeV-TEC said:
wtf!!! joe.... pussy....

joe+pussy= transexual!!!

WTF!!!
oh no!!!!!!!!!!!!!
i dint realise he is...
wat the hell.. i'm a real man when see gal still will up up...
simon long time didnt lick pussy d... kev his b'day find 1 indo pussy for him 2 lick

bikinigal said:
cannot~:Not_Impressed:

hmmm .... cheeeng, chaaang, Cheeeaanng ....... :mouth_closed:

tamz18: Stop feeling all sorry for yourself and do something about it ...

cant do something bout it...

he don wan to talk to me, i guess...
he also heart broken as i do...

i think is been 5 days he didnt talk to me, call me, or even sms me,....
o...

tamz18: Well, maybe the man needed some time to himself again. Give him time, but what you can do is ... occasionally send him a casual sms, like wish him a nice day, good morning, show some simple friendly concerns ... or just a matter of what a friend would do for another ...

I presume you still wanting to be friends with him again rite?

of course wanna be friends...
not tat i take him as granted...
not tat i treat him like someone to flirt with
not tat i do think him as my driver
not tat i think him as another water fish...!!!
just hard to go...

another SORRY 2 u..

eyong said:
tamz18: Well, maybe the man needed some time to himself again. Give him time, but what you can do is ... occasionally send him a casual sms, like wish him a nice day, good morning, show some simple friendly concerns ... or just a matter of what a friend would do for another ...

I presume you still wanting to be friends with him again rite?