Confession Thread - Have U been bad today?

kev tek tek
some confession better do it in private.. not all for ppl to view and start a topic bout it.. hehehe..
anyway quick organize the TT u wanna do wan le.. after red come rape u only know.. oh ya bring him along also la.. so long no meet him already.. hahaha!!!

Ah Fat: Let it be ... true, sometimes the harder you hold, they more they'll fight to leave ... Be there, be strong and let your patience speaks ...

eyong
sound like im in trouble.. hahaha.. no worries i got no problems.. just ghost quote shake me a lil just now.. =)
its a very meaningfull quote.. live by it bro..

Take care buddy ... Shall speak when the sun shines bright again ...

i confess that i feel old tmr onwards...yet for another year
WAKAKKAKAKAKAKA
and i do smell "ba qua" in this thread..
hmmm...
i wonder wat does that smile this morning meant...
i mean..not that it signifies anything...but...someone must hv hinted...
hmmm...

Fatality said:
ghost
ur signature about the "Forget About The Pass Or Lose The Future" did knock some sense to my head.. helps me a lil in my problem.. =)

*quick call jerry merry for dim sum TT!! hehehe..

wat is ur problem?

i confess that i can't sleep right now
for those who said "drink warm milk if cannot sleep" can go to hell
i drank 7cups of warm milk liao
still wide awake torturing and tormenting kevtetek now...

simon just shut d fuck up n go to bed now!
close your fucking eye n stop thinking nonsense...
im sure u can sleep then!!

Simon: After the rain here, there would be flood instead. Wahhh Hahahaha.

I confess deedee sure sounded familiar! What'd you think? ... hmmm ...