Confession Thread - Have U been bad today?

i confess, i've been eating a lot recently.......

i've gained my weight to 72KG, ohh....no......

but im tall, hahahahahaha

............. why i keep on eating also tak rak gain 1...
even worst lost weight pulak!!!
now 52 only... im under weight de...
FUCK THISSSS

kev, during my age like u in college life, my gain never increase a lil oso, until 3 yrs in working life, a bit of enjoyment, now i can c some weight gain, slowly lar,

u wait for 5 more yrs 1st,

haahahahahaah

with regrets to inform everyone (especially pocroc,yehhc,fatality any those guys who i cannot remember u nick(actually u guys never tell me..)ahh..BOBO too)
"simonchangwaimun" will no longer be active in zth forum due to SOME foreskin circumcision,i mean circumstances and other unforeskin cirsumstances
please allow a moment of silence for his departure

p/s: last confession,yes i talk big juz now,but no one (especially poc roc and fatality) actually seen my motec street set up and microtech rally set up...
so,thats y u guys cannot chase me with "NOS" and "alcohol injection"
yehhc,RB11 with NNOS (natural NOS) alwayz works well...try it...

tamz18...tamz18...tamz18...................

*bye guys*

sure!
go somewhere where no one will know me
all the cock and backside talkers...really talk cock..
i din kena NOS and alcohol injectino oso???
mana lu orang?kata mau bocor rahsia?!?!
ptui!
cabut la...no time to wait for u guys...
babai!

muaahahhaa....konon ur Caterham blue in colour wan with Motec...hehehe
what unforeskin? UNFORESEEN la... =P

morning... couldnt fall asleep...
damn it... today class whole day time
sure fall asleep at class de!!!
again!!! happen twice de... summore d person who teaching is my college DEAN!!!
damn it

wtf???
simon wanna chow...
like that la...

why so many ppl leave zth 1...

next gonna be me then.........

Or maybe they're just getting "old" like you mentioned .... "old members" ... hehehe ...

I'll help simon confess a thing or 2...
simon would be competing in miss hypertune....pls all show your support!

at least he got ur vote....the rest are thinking of boycotting...

another vote for him here...

i dun mind become cheer leaders for simon, wearing tube n super mini skirts n show my g-string off my butt...

oh yeah!

apa macam? sebut nama i 3 kali....

takut la... like teacher calling...
simonchangwaimun said:
with regrets to inform everyone (especially pocroc,yehhc,fatality any those guys who i cannot remember u nick(actually u guys never tell me..)ahh..BOBO too)
"simonchangwaimun" will no longer be active in zth forum due to SOME foreskin circumcision,i mean circumstances and other unforeskin cirsumstances
please allow a moment of silence for his departure

p/s: last confession,yes i talk big juz now,but no one (especially poc roc and fatality) actually seen my motec street set up and microtech rally set up...
so,thats y u guys cannot chase me with "NOS" and "alcohol injection"
yehhc,RB11 with NNOS (natural NOS) alwayz works well...try it...

tamz18...tamz18...tamz18...................

*bye guys*