Confession Thread - Have U been bad today?

hahaha that time i go thailand tournament mar lol
then saw thai chick after saw some thing kembang at the bottom part so cabut kau kau lor hahaha

thanx pocroc
so,wat does that mean?
hahhaha
i do consider myself as a good guy...
but then,shits juz happen
and sometimes...i do feel idiotic
when u know a gal wun accept u,why would a guy do anything for her?
a fren of mine,mel,told me that
"if u know u gonna get hurt eventually,but as long as wat u did now makes her happy,with the fact that u know she's using u,and u are happy about it,and dun mind getting hurt,go ahead"
somehow..i juz can't stand seeing "her" sad...
i juz feel like being there for her all the time,oh btw its not berries,FYGI,its,another gal...
i guess i pintai liao
enjoyed getting hurt...
cisin!!!~~~~

invisibleghost said:
how about if the girl acknowledges that you are the best thing happens to her?
When that happens, then only see how la. haha

Oh yeah. I confess that I been racing with a kenari on ldp today. Guess it must've been shitty for other road users when I cut in and out. So basically, yeah, I been a mat revit.

invisibleghost said:
i confess i spent the whole day in office surfing net n crapping with simonchanwaimun

hi invisi,

it's kinda healthy to surf in ZTH rather than ahem..........some sites.....hehehe

aiseh, how bad,

but nvm la,this is the learning stage for u to be patinet against "dat" kinda stuff....

hahahahha

invinsibleghost said:
i confess i spent the whole day in office surfing net n crapping with simonchanwaimun

... me also.. today d entire 3 hours class..
i was inside surfing net n playing games...
lect teach what also i dint listen
now got what thing need to do also im not sure!!
damn

KeV-TEC said:
... me also.. today d entire 3 hours class..
i was inside surfing net n playing games...
lect teach what also i dint listen
now got what thing need to do also im not sure!!
damn

which uni? wat is ur major?

invisibleghost said:
u i kena de???
anywayz,i am 2 weeks away from my trial exams...
can't think much now...
trying my best not to think about anyone...[sorry kev]
haha...
wanna concentrate on studies liao...
hpoe can get over things soon

simon
u know how to study wan meh? tot u know how to gay around with kev tek tek only.. hahahaha!!!!! come quick bring ur 225hp monster come out.. =)

waaaaaaaaaaa
ah fat wanna smoke me with tomei RB26dett liao...
tamau la...u big bully de...
last time tiong k20a...now wanna tiong 3sgte...
pfft
let u tiong my 74hp D4F

cicak la u simon.. get a faster car la.. hahaha.. like that how to follow me and kev go clubbing? =p

Wei ... I am at the club waiting already ... How come you not arrive yet one? Muuuaah Hahahahaha ...