Confession Thread - Have U been bad today?

3rd time confess here...

i confess that i throw away rm25 to rubbish bin!!!
haih... rm25 for a student like me is a lot de la... can buy nice nice food to eat!!!
damn wasted wei... ermm now think back about d food... wow nice ncie!!!
macam throw away all d food to rubbish bin only!

simonchangwaimun said:
i'm confessing that i feel heartbroken again
juz...dalam sakit la...
i know y,u guys dunno
but..memang sakit la
sometimes,i feel like i'm stupid
but yet,i'm still doing it
juz like those stupid gals sticking with jerk ass bfs

i have something for you....dont know it'll help or not,but just a short story...

Many of them claim they just want to date a nice guy,but when presented with such a specimen, they say irrational,confusing things such as "oh, he's too nice to date or he would be a good boyfriend but he's not for me" or "he already puts up with so much from me, I couldn't possibly ask him out!" or the most frustrating of all: "No, it would ruin our friendship".

Yet, they continue to lament the lack of datable men in the world, and they expect their too-nice-to-date male friends to sympathize and apologize for the men that are jerks. Sorry, guys, girls like that are beyond my ability to fathom. I can't figure out why the connection breaks down between what they say (I want a nice guy!) and what they do (I'm going to sleep with this complete ass now!). But one thing I can do, is say that the nice-guy-finishes-last phenomenon doesn't last forever.

There are definitely many girls who grow out of that train of thought and realize they should be ****** the nice guys, not taking them for granted. The tricky part is finding those girls, and even trickier, finding the ones that are single. =P

This is a tribute to the nice guys.The nice guys that finish last, that never become more than friends, that endure hours of whining and bitching about what assholes guys are,while disapproving the very point.

This is dedicated to those guys who always provide a shoulder to lean on but restrain themselves to tentative hugs, those guys who hold open doors and give reassuring pats on the back and sit patiently outside the changing room at department stores...

PockyRocky,
Coming from a different direction, sometimes, some guys think that they are nice when actually, they don't realize that they're not all that nice after all. Thus, when the girl cabut from those self-claimed nice guy, that guy will say, "i so nice to her but now she say I am too nice for her and she admit that she's not worth it to have a nice guy like me". It's rather subjective but of course, your point is valid too. Perhaps there's just a lot of different kind of opinion from different directions. I'm not sure if it's just me but of the late recent years, generally, girls seem more interested in good looks or good dough flow (cash flow). Of course, from other angles, this is certainly arguable. Or maybe I just don't socialize enough with ladies. haha

One thing I do notice is that many girls are now smoking. No doubt smoking doesn't mean a girl is a slut or bitch or anything bad, but personally, I kinda find that girls who smoke are a bit of a turn off. I guess the tables are turning now. Many things are become from good to bad, and from bad to worst, and from worst to hell. Many pretty or sexy or pretty and sexy girls won't date guys who doesn't have a good body. Generally, that is. Many who are nice and all that end up with uncles who are married and stuff. Some of them even know that the uncles or guys are married, but still have affair with them. What are becoming of many females these days.

Personally, my first priority in a girl is that she's got to be a conversationalist. Meaning, open minded and able to talk to anyone about anything. Certain levels of limit applies, of course. Then only followed by other factors because no matter how good other factors are, if you can't or usually nothing to talk about, then it's going to be difficult.

world changing
girls smooking while guys smoke less...
next time guys wearing skirt n do house stuff at home while girls go out cari makan!
joking, cheers every1

PocketRocket said:
eyong,was it detailed enuf to understand?

Spot-on, dude. Very direct, nyek, nyek, nyek ... :mouth_closed:

eyong, I am ...

PocketRocket said:
i have something for you....dont know it'll help or not,but just a short story...

Many of them claim they just want to date a nice guy,but when presented with such a specimen, they say irrational,confusing things such as "oh, he's too nice to date or he would be a good boyfriend but he's not for me" or "he already puts up with so much from me, I couldn't possibly ask him out!" or the most frustrating of all: "No, it would ruin our friendship".

Yet, they continue to lament the lack of datable men in the world, and they expect their too-nice-to-date male friends to sympathize and apologize for the men that are jerks. Sorry, guys, girls like that are beyond my ability to fathom. I can't figure out why the connection breaks down between what they say (I want a nice guy!) and what they do (I'm going to sleep with this complete ass now!). But one thing I can do, is say that the nice-guy-finishes-last phenomenon doesn't last forever.

There are definitely many girls who grow out of that train of thought and realize they should be ****** the nice guys, not taking them for granted. The tricky part is finding those girls, and even trickier, finding the ones that are single. =P

This is a tribute to the nice guys.The nice guys that finish last, that never become more than friends, that endure hours of whining and bitching about what assholes guys are,while disapproving the very point.

This is dedicated to those guys who always provide a shoulder to lean on but restrain themselves to tentative hugs, those guys who hold open doors and give reassuring pats on the back and sit patiently outside the changing room at department stores...

pocroc, i chop my dick to support this statement

satria_95 said:
PockyRocky,
Coming from a different direction, sometimes, some guys think that they are nice when actually, they don't realize that they're not all that nice after all. Thus, when the girl cabut from those self-claimed nice guy, that guy will say, "i so nice to her but now she say I am too nice for her and she admit that she's not worth it to have a nice guy like me". It's rather subjective but of course, your point is valid too. Perhaps there's just a lot of different kind of opinion from different directions. I'm not sure if it's just me but of the late recent years, generally, girls seem more interested in good looks or good dough flow (cash flow). Of course, from other angles, this is certainly arguable. Or maybe I just don't socialize enough with ladies. haha

One thing I do notice is that many girls are now smoking. No doubt smoking doesn't mean a girl is a slut or bitch or anything bad, but personally, I kinda find that girls who smoke are a bit of a turn off. I guess the tables are turning now. Many things are become from good to bad, and from bad to worst, and from worst to hell. Many pretty or sexy or pretty and sexy girls won't date guys who doesn't have a good body. Generally, that is. Many who are nice and all that end up with uncles who are married and stuff. Some of them even know that the uncles or guys are married, but still have affair with them. What are becoming of many females these days.

Personally, my first priority in a girl is that she's got to be a conversationalist. Meaning, open minded and able to talk to anyone about anything. Certain levels of limit applies, of course. Then only followed by other factors because no matter how good other factors are, if you can't or usually nothing to talk about, then it's going to be difficult.

how about if the girl acknowledges that you are the best thing happens to her?

KeV-TEC said:
3rd time confess here...

i confess that i throw away rm25 to rubbish bin!!!
haih... rm25 for a student like me is a lot de la... can buy nice nice food to eat!!!
damn wasted wei... ermm now think back about d food... wow nice ncie!!!
macam throw away all d food to rubbish bin only!

aiya y throw in dustbin give me mar.next time i give u my bank account then u bankin for me better hahahaha

A nice guy is what a girl wants but a bad boy is what a girl needs. I've noticed that guys who are well not necessarily bad, but flawed often get the most chicks. If you are nice, you end up being a friend and no guy wants to be in that category unless you frequent Frangipani. Girls often take it upon themselves to change a guy who is flawed 'for the better'. It is a challenge they thrive on.

how can u make a truth out of "truths statement" till tis good~!!
tumbs up, duke red!

Duke Red said:
A nice guy is what a girl wants but a bad boy is what a girl needs. I've noticed that guys who are well not necessarily bad, but flawed often get the most chicks. If you are nice, you end up being a friend and no guy wants to be in that category unless you frequent Frangipani. Girls often take it upon themselves to change a guy who is flawed 'for the better'. It is a challenge they thrive on.

To become hot property amongst women, one must do the following given these situations:

PocketRocket said:
This is dedicated to those guys who always provide a shoulder to lean on but restrain themselves to tentative hugs,

Just grab her and plant a wet one right on her smacker. Do first, talk later. Shows you are a decisive guy who will take what he wants. Macho mah...

PocketRocket said:
those guys who hold open doors

Let the door slam in the b*tches face. Shows you are nobody's b*tch and you are your own man.

PocketRocket said:
and give reassuring pats on the back and sit patiently outside the changing room at department stores...

Tell her it's not the clothes that make her look fat, it's her lack of exercise that does! Shows you are a honest character that will believes that truth will always prevail.

So if any of you see some dude groping other women in public, slamming doors in their faces and randomly calling fat women, fat... it's probably me. Please bother to stop me and say hi, cheers :regular_smile:

arrrmm .... can I be there when you do that ... hehehe ...

invinsibleghost said:
pocroc, i chop my dick to support this statement

dude... i respect u for chopping your own dick!!!
u sacrifice your self just to support this statement!!!
do u have any wish before u do d operation???
ill recomand u to thailand!!! very pro!!! as we can c lotsa transexual there
good luck in your operation!!! c u next time wearing skirt!!!
BUAHAHAHAHA

arrr kev thailand agua dont chop their dick leh.
if u can see most of the agua still got dick hanging 1 leh lol
lastime i saw a few,i tot is sun thai chick cos dont have the apple thingi on their neck,but closer inspection hahaha can see some thing kenbang at the bottom part hahaha me and my fren run like hell hahaha

... really... yiks...
me no idea dint know much about this kinda transexual ppl
u know a lot wei
u got do research?? or u into this kinda thing too???
u got cari them ka???
BUAHAHAHAA, jk bro

CABUT~~~~~~~~~