POWER FC (less than 6 months old)

DDgreystar

I have 1 POWER FC together with FC commander for sale. suitable for evo 7, owner selling due to further upgrading, price open at 2.5K, nego.

p/s : PFC has been tuned by Trial Tunning.

hi....u can call 012 2360993, of coz can nego :) n once again i have to say....dis unit is VERY ALMOST NEW.....those who know the owner n the car, knows the unit was just deployed around 4 months ago......however now due to much FURTHER MODs dats y only wan to sell......

i've seen de unit myself.. and comfirm its damm new... so the ecu is looking for new owner coz de old owner wants to hit 0-100 in 3.0sec..hahahaha

hehehe......thanks....anybody who gets dis unit dun have to worry too much abt the authencity of this unit....is like i said....ALMOST brand new.....n in very very NEW condition.....but pls......call only if u r really interested :)

many thanks

yeah..I concur ! Not to mentioned the owner spend more than 1K to get it tuned when it was bought...so if you car comes with slight mod, the mapping might even be just nice 4 u..haha.

call the owner and discuss la.

wei guys can somebody teach me how to do those spins in the other thread ka :P