Confession Thread - Have U been bad today?

I confess that i did cheak out in someone friendster till kena sound:sad_smile:

I must confess someone's blog was pretty interesting in describing a certain former individual ...

kevtetek:
coz i told him i have a 74hp car
and yes,i do have another 225hp car up for sale..
i gonna get altezza somewhere january...but dunno which year yet...

simon
wanna test with my monster? Tomei RB26DETT 600HP.. too slow for me la.. wanna buy? sell u cheap cheap only... =)

ah fat:bully ar?
tak malu....
i only 74hp eh...
u 600hp...i mana boleh challange...
but anywayz...i only accept tomei RB30DETT
tqvm
>.<

simon
wah... damm tamak lo u.. give u RB26 Tomei spec also dunwan..
no wonder kev tek tek break-up with u la.. muahahaha~!!!!!!!

simonchangaimun said:
kevtetek:
coz i told him i have a 74hp car
and yes,i do have another 225hp car up for sale..
i gonna get altezza somewhere january...but dunno which year yet...

now after so many nonsense this 1 d most true 1
got 225 meh, not 220 only meh

kev tek tek ride more powderfull then mine.. =(
*scared scared~~

my car underpower la...
vertical limit 1.8 GSR also can outrun my car...
mazeki 1.6 SEG also can tiong me...
my car slow.... T_T

invisibleghost,
No typo ler. It's correct. HP = hai power = talk kok
hahaha

I confess that I been thinking of melody virtually. Rather curious about this individual.

225hp baa
u dunno how to read broucher wna ar?
1990-1993 = 225hp AFM
1994-1998 = 245hp MAP
1999-current = 140hp? tak tau...dowan play belakang liao
wakakkaka

ur car K20A woh...dun bluff la

ehh
i confessing ba
confess that i want RB30DETT
confess i have 225hp car and 74hp car
and..