eyong said:No worries, some (if you are lucky enough) do operate on Perintah Berkangkang here ...
mahai, so funny that i LOL. my boss tot i was so happy working for him
eyong said:No worries, some (if you are lucky enough) do operate on Perintah Berkangkang here ...
kelvio said:well explain duke,ur the man,a good love doctor
hmm my past,it feels funny that i try to remember my past,
last time i really mad in love with my ex,but now think back i really happy that i broke up with my ex,
as u know if u saw some 1 in first sight u sure like the person,so lack of experiance(that was my first) i go a head and confess my feeling,than we end up couple,but after broke up i i look back her pic i quickly burn it cos her face beh tahan,seriously .:X-:
ok lar that time i was blinded by love so that time ugly oso say beautiful:embaressed_smile: hehehe
but now got experiance edi wont fall in love in first sight.only will couple with a girl that we love each other,so i slowly choose,thats y i still single till now haizzzz lol
invisibleghost said:helloe it's takes two to tango. like u n me. if i m the 1 always call u, u nvr return my calls, sms, etc watever. how??