Confession Thread - Have U been bad today?

eyong said:
No worries, some (if you are lucky enough) do operate on Perintah Berkangkang here ...

mahai, so funny that i LOL. my boss tot i was so happy working for him

True what ..... While yal laughing away, do spare a moment for my sauna office now ... KNN, all we need now is some Perintah Berbikini ...

kelvio said:
well explain duke,ur the man,a good love doctor

hmm my past,it feels funny that i try to remember my past,
last time i really mad in love with my ex,but now think back i really happy that i broke up with my ex,
as u know if u saw some 1 in first sight u sure like the person,so lack of experiance(that was my first) i go a head and confess my feeling,than we end up couple,but after broke up i i look back her pic i quickly burn it cos her face beh tahan,seriously .:X-:
ok lar that time i was blinded by love so that time ugly oso say beautiful:embaressed_smile: hehehe
but now got experiance edi wont fall in love in first sight.only will couple with a girl that we love each other,so i slowly choose,thats y i still single till now haizzzz lol

I try to read and learn from experiences of others wherever possible. We don't like long enough to make every mistake in the book personally.

I know that breakups can sometimes be messy but I do keep in touch with all my ex's. My situations may have been different from those of others so I can only speak on my behalf. I always remember that at one time, we were either friends or we were happy. Just because a person doesn't make a good partner, it doesn't mean they aren't good friends. It's always about looking at the bigger picture and being the bigger person isn't it? Life is too short and holding grudges doesn't serve to achieve anything than to frustrate yourself.

There will always be some apprehension when presented with the chance to get into another relationship after getting out from a bad one. Although this be true, we have to also remind ourselves that if we risk nothing, we gain nothing, just like in anything else in life. It's understandable to be more guarded but instead of resisting the things that happen around us, perhaps we should just takes things slowly and a step at a time.

When you say that, you mean to say your actions should depend on the action of the other. If that person hates you, you hate them back. Why should this be so? If they want to keep the hatred, let them. Like I said, be the bigger person. In the end, who suffers more? The person with all that pent up hatred, or the person who has let things go and moved on?

helloe it's takes two to tango. like u n me. if i m the 1 always call u, u nvr return my calls, sms, etc watever. how??

Then screw it all. Not worth degrading to the level ...

invisibleghost said:
helloe it's takes two to tango. like u n me. if i m the 1 always call u, u nvr return my calls, sms, etc watever. how??

read between the lines lah. the message i'm trying to put forth is that it is unhealthy to hold grudges against your ex or whoever. i'm not suggesting you keep calling them and force them into being your friend. i don't intend to use situations as reference because there is no one absolute rule which is why i said, look at the bigger picture.

hmm... last week, while coming back from penang, i did something funny, well..maybe stupid. it was raining, i was driving abt 130/140. not soo many car though coz it's abt 2am. my two kids n were fast asleep n my wife still awake. there's one car in front of me n we were overtaking another car. i noticed that there's one car behing me, coming in slowly, from the shape of the lamp, i think it's a kancil, it is indeed. i just maintain my speed of 140 as i know a standard kancil cannot go faster than that. the thing is, that kancil keep tailing me like it could go faster. one funny thought came out " let see how fast can it go". i move over, n that kancil , in a very snail pace, overtook me. what so funny is, i didn't tailgate it, but i went alongside him all the way untill my wife said "bagi la dia masuk..." i gave it a space, but the thing is, it just doesn't want to go to the left lane! maybe i didn't see any signboard saying " THIS IS MY DADDY'S ROAD, I CAN DRIVE WHEREVER I WANT" as it's dark. so i just overtook that kancil, a macha driver. well, i have nothing against macha driver, but some seems to be very unethic on the road. i didn't floor the throttle, just keep maintaining my speed in front of him, just to let him know that, if u can't go fast, u don't just simply tailgate other vehicle. coming to a downhill, he manage to overtook me from the left lane but there's another car on the left. i just maintain my speed, just to make him angry. at his highest speed, maybe arnd 145, he manage to get a bit front of me, n in an act of desperation, tried to force his way to the right lane to avoide the front car. what was he thinking? i would brake? no way jose! you go brake u mtf, n he did brake like hell. my wife just said " padan muka" well.. then i just floor the throttle away. it happen somewhere in N9. a sin? no? well...

*confession*
in one morning $$$$ came out of my pocket...

*sakit* summore yehhc ask me go poppy...walau...pokai wei

i went to lunch with someone's gf today >. kinda fun to hv a hot chiq eating lunch with me...
but...juz for lunch...nothing else...

wtf?????
d last post i did is in this morning around 9 something...
n then 2 pages created...
gosip what i kurung chick summore!!
wth me where got chick wei...
dun believe can ask saimon chang wai mun...

WOOT........
now wonder why today some1 dun wanna eat lunch with me la...
rupanya alone go kau lui...
a hot chick summore!!!
n also PPL GF!!! WTF

invisible,

wat spannar ar?

tow truck oso came aldy, to tow away lor

hahaha, faster n efficient!~~

nope he is not spannar he is not truck!!!
he is a THIEVE!!!
a damn fucking THIEVE!!!
BUAHAHAHA

Supra TWIN TURBO NOS 1150BHP CABUT VRRRROOOOOOOoooommmmmm...................
what left is dust
CATHC ME IF U CAN!!!
MUAHAHAHAHAHAH ;P