Confession Thread - Have U been bad today?

like this ar.. then i need to add on something to my previous post de..
edit it!!!

satria_95 said:
Yeah, no girls confess here. It's as if the girls are as innocent as me. buahaha

I think some would have something too horrible even for guys to absorb ...

wah seems like every 1 like to gossip here hahaha didnt see for half day already new page edi hehehe

eyong:
maybe the girl in here no bad feeling 1 gua :blinking:
lol
hmmm satria the girl is as innocent as u that mean u oso half girl,wey cannot leh r u watching 2 much BBM buahahahaha

run for my life............

Certain some of them were the key to all misunderstanding and miseries ... The "S"-factor ...

Run and don't look back .......

yehhc said:
poppy garden on friday nite hu wan pm me all welcome

walau weh bro, u invite till this thread ar...
hahaha... why what u wanna do??
a confession nite for every1 at poppy garden?
its a confession gathering or confession clubbing?
after confession straight away tanni n mabuk n forget all d past ka???
good idea wei!!!

Not that if it's anything wrong with that ... nyek, nyek, nyek ...

no la bugger u kevtetek
u ask me go subang...so not on the way
remember i told u i had smg to do?
i need to see my mech awhile,while i was there,i ma go meet up with her to hv lunch la...
niabeh...
ntg to do with spanar or tow truck or thief
btw,1150supra..ooooooooooo...i know the HP liao...
anyawyz...caterham still smoke u la..
u can run but u can't hide [note: ur ass]
wakakakkakakaka

i confess i've been stressing out my self and hou farn bout both my car lately till...

Haiya ... already promised you we race at 0.1 bar boost only wor ...

KeV-TEC said:
walau weh bro, u invite till this thread ar...
hahaha... why what u wanna do??
a confession nite for every1 at poppy garden?
its a confession gathering or confession clubbing?
after confession straight away tanni n mabuk n forget all d past ka???
good idea wei!!!

lol... well im afraid after u guys have ur confession gathering... theres more to confess the next morning in this thread! kekekeke...

saimonchangwaimun said:
btw,1150supra..ooooooooooo...i know the HP liao...

ergh.... that 1 simple reka 1 la.. nothing to do with reality la..
u think its belong to that person ar... aiseh.. saimon be smart k
WAHAHAHA
its not la.. i cincai reka 1k bhp if not how to cabut wei

........ should i confess again???
just feel sorry for what i did today!!!
told my self i wont do anymore but
FUCK!!! IM SUCK IM IDIOTS!!!
i did it again...
well what to do... kena chuen by a girl wor...
must show them what i made off!!!
what can i say... haih

kevtetek:
u smoke gal using ur k20a again ar????
tsk tsk..u guys buggerness la

yehhc:
get a gal BACK??
whoa...good..never give up!!!GO GO GO...

simonchang:
i confess that my heart had been broken again by the same gal...this time is blizzard cold...dammit...NEVER GIVE UP!!!GAMBATETEK!!!