Confession Thread - Have U been bad today?

jun, u coming???

i can pick up but crappy car wor, no supra or aristo, or u pick me up, heheehehhe

junsupra,
You want ha kau? You mean... prawn dick? Cos from what I understand, "kau" is dick in cantonese wor. I didn't know prawn got dicks wan la. YUCKS! hahahah So you coming for dim sum tomorrow morning or not? hehe

satria_95 said:
KeV-TEC,
Duke Red,
Erm.... I can't help it la. I'm a dim sum addict for now. hahaha But I like waking up early for food on saturdays. hehe Erm.... what are temporal lobes ar?

It's the sides of your brain. Anyway I got it wrong, I meant frontal lobe. Studies have shown that subjects with smaller frontal lobes are more prone to violent behaviour.

yea wats frontal lobes?
where dimsum??
no one ajak me???

i confess i smoke kevtec k20a with my caterham superlight,wakakkakakakakak
then i did a wheelspin louder than fatality wan...
then i oso take advantage of kevtec...
nice body siot...

satria bro, mana mau makan din sum...
my house there la... puchong, opposite the mall...
near ma... buahahha

me n simon nothing 1 la...
today me n him.. everything SETTLE IN D STREET LIAW!!! everyhting settle!!!
buahahahha...

but i wanna make a confession here...
2nd time making confession
im so sorry for speeding today...
its dangerous to other road users!!!
my siggie say im a slow driver.. but tonight... i am not... im stupid!!!
im doenst have what it tak to say i am a slow driver..
i really fucking guilty wei...
im not going to make this happen again...
just for tonight... is enough liaw..
no more next time!!!
im out this... no more... no more in d future!!!
im sorry to every1!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
=_=

simonchangwaimun said:
i confess i smoke kevtec k20a with my caterham superlight,wakakkakakakakak

u smoke me??? bro... did i rev that time???
n when i rev where u??????????
buahahaha

oh hey darling...
didn't see u on msn geh??
when u rev i wasn';t ready ma...
k20a,open vtec,lansi la/????
yes yes..settle on street after he eat my caterham dust...
sedap ma??
and yes...u created havoc at peaceful serene USJ today...
ur bad...
since u k20a,i bring 3sgte woh next time...wakkakakakakakak

darling... oh yiks puk!!! geesszzz thats sound sucks wei

walau wei... no need post everywhere ka
no fun say i bully small car!!!
kanina... u sendiri mau cari pasal actually me n fatality main only ma...
then now say i bully small car la...
i dint tiong u ok, u block my way so when u look rear mirror i was behind u then u thought i tiong u only ma...
u wanna smoke me back ka??? no problem
bring whatever u 1... u wont be seing me in action anymore...
kec tec sau san liaw... balik tokong potong rambut botak!!!
now all i will say is im a decent driver who drive extremly slow...
so... pls go ahead n overtake me... PLS do so

wah! kev...

du la, extremely slow, later USJ traffic jam la, cannot lar wei , i was there everyday... how can??? kekeke

wah~~~~??

smoke sum more?

then next time i drive a big old lorry to convoy, so i can smoke kev there.! hahahah

old lorry really smoking all of us esp in highway~ hahaha

i'm here...at 4.38am
getting myself hurt and heart broken by a gal...
saddening...
trully saddening
kev u better careful
one of this day i might really turn gay
get ur ass ready

okei la. I confess that I was speeding and driving like a piece of shit on LDP with mu24. hahaha other road users? Well, if rempits can do it, revits can do it too. Want me to stop speeding on the road? Can. Get all the rempits out of the road. haha

simon : satria was getting his ass poked so nicely by mu24 at the ldp, that it would put brokeback moutain to shame. and i was behind with other road users watching the them strut their stuff . lol

andy_lka said:
then next time i drive a big old lorry to convoy, so i can smoke kev there.! hahahah

lorry also i tak rak give face...
hahahah... yesterday also got a lorry coming out...
i think i scare d shit out of him!!!
cuz i was like gonna hit him n then he stop i speed all d wa to traffic light