Confession Thread - Have U been bad today?

bikinigal,
Who is calvin ar? what speculations about somebody and somebody in some thread and what what what ar? I didn't eat pork for quite a while so I feel a bit stupid la. Can tell ar?

satria_95 said:
PockyRocky,
Oh hahaha thanks for the meaning. hehe

I've got something to share. Well, it's kinda like a confession, somewhat.

Have you guys ever think about how much time you spend with your family, as in mum, dad, sisters, bros, etc? Spend time with them as in, doing stuff together as a family. I tend to get this thought all the time but because my family is somehow not that close, it's kinda hard to sometimes take the initiative to ask mum and dad to go out for, let's say, dinner and treat `em. Even if that happens, the next thing to be concerned about is whether there's a lot to talk and laugh about. I would confess that even though I thought about taking them out, finance seems to be a bit of a challenge and initiative is also sometimes a factor. Perhaps it's due to the fact that all my family members are all working during our growing up years and thus, the gap has set in. Yet, there are many times I just wish that my family are those happy laughy close family.

Well, I had lunch already so that's about it. hehe

i have a weird family, go out sure coral, even to pray for my grandpa

KeV-TEC said:
yaya... simon leng chai la... buaya king wor!!!
2 years back incident la... so its history liaw... sudah SAU SAN!!!
WAHAHA..... kidding
if indo maid then simon need to go mos every friday liaw...
kanieh!
wat 2yrs back incident?
as if u know me 2yrs back?!
alo...i juz know u when we went clubbing with tamz ok?
juz coz i think u leng chai,u wanna take advantage?
gay ass
satria, (or was it invisghost?haha)
someone broke my heart la...
kanieh...
pompuan suma goblok!

invisibleghost,
Sometimes, it could be due to generations of being like that. So it's kinda hard to say. Sometimes also, parents are too traditional until every small matter also turn into big matter.

PockyRocky,
It's obvious wan ma. I mean, look at those who've never eaten pork or hardly eat pork. hehehe

simon,
If someone broke your heart, you'd be in ICU by now ler. Your heart still in one piece, that's why you can still post here la. hehehe

invisghost,coral hoh...only in the sea...kwarel...can anywhere...but coral only in sea,ok?good boy
kanieh satria...dun kek sei me ar...
friday i smoke u then u know!

simonchagwaimun said:
kanieh!
wat 2yrs back incident?
as if u know me 2yrs back?!
alo...i juz know u when we went clubbing with tamz ok?
juz coz i think u leng chai,u wanna take advantage?
gay ass
satria, (or was it invisghost?haha)
someone broke my heart la...
kanieh...
pompuan suma goblok!

WTF!!!!
dun wanna argue with u...
cuz i know some1 heart broken... suen...
fai si some1 later go under d bridge n cry

thats a nice plc to cry with!!!
but... how to hold our tears n walk till or drive till under d bridge then only cry woe... i cannot do this lo

yea
kev choose to bottle his tears and sell to euthopia...
buggerness
eh cibek i heartbroken still can enjoy life wan ok??
pfft...
and sorry ar...i dun cry under bridge..unless kev's fat indon maid rape me la...
othertiwse,i juz cry behind kev's house
make flood

simon,
You wanna smoke me? Bring it on, dude! 30 burgers in 10 minutes. :) hehehehe On a more serious note, dude, I share this with all the girls and I'll share this with you too. BUT THAT DON'T MEAN I TREAT YOU AS GIRL, OK! hahahaha

When you study, you had to spend lots of time studying. That's not too bad. When you come out and work, your life is basically controlled by your employer. If you don't perform, you worry so much about being sacked and not being able to find another job. You worry and struggle about lots of stuff in your working life and working hours. You spend majority of your time awake working. Then, you're left with just a few hours awake to do your own stuff, which I basically term as "living your very own life", simply because it doesn't involve the work portion (meaning, your away-from-work time) of your life. So let's do some maths.

Let's say you sleep at 11pm daily.
You wake at 7am daily.
You bath, wash up, prepare for work and have breakfast. You reach office at 9am.
You finish work at 6pm (let's assume work is good and you leave on the dot).
Traffic jams and such, you reach home at 7pm. (let's assume traffic is OK).
You bath and have dinner and all that and finish by 8pm (assuming dinner was quick to prepare and quick to finish).
You are then left with 3 hours, from 8pm till 11pm, to do your own stuff.
Just 3 hours. What is there left of life to live, other than holidays and weekends.

In that 3 hours, you would probably see your gf or whoever. In that 3 hours, do you think it's worth it to struggle just to make a relationship work, when all you have been doing is just to enjoy the time with the gal? Do you think in that 3 hours, it's worth it to let other people give you misery, or unhappiness, or sadness, or etc?

I've this believe that if I'm with a girl, I'll be as good as I can be. I'll focus ONLY on happiness and making sweet memories. Basically, I don't want no conflicts, arguments, quarrels, etc. Just to be happy and enjoy the moment with the girl also have to struggle, then might as well just be single. I see it pointless to have to struggle during personal living (means, not working time). Thus, if a girl wants to pick on things to argue on, then bye-bye. I choose a girl not to go into conflicts with her but to have enjoyment and happiness. If I've so struggle even for that, then I'll look for happiness and enjoyment else where. I'm sure there's simplicity of life somewhere out there. Simple as that.

Phew. That sure was long winded. hehe

d best 1... bulatan kl... where federal highway all d way straight go to kl..
then will end up in a bulatan.. dunno bulatan what... left is to go dataran merdeka, right is to go petaling street... that bulatan below... no ppl walk... nice plc... but anyway, whatever plc no ppl also not recomemded for girls 1 la... nanti something bad happen how...
just hide at our room under d bed is very nice liaw!!!
WAHAHAHAAaaaa

junsupra,
You can come to my home and cry. At the same time, can eat choco cake and some other stuff which my mother bake. Please come and finish it all cos my mother make a lot. haha Then you can sit under my stair case and cry. hehehe my mum's lil dog will company you cry. hehehe

shut up kev!
it seems like kev kena tiu from me every thread he post
damn...
cis satria.lousy way to kau lui
junsupra.u can alwayz come to my room and cry,fully airconned,,private bed and soft fluffly pillow with (mr bean's) teddy...also,i'd personally bake ur favourite brownies or cake or watever,even a tiramisu (coz i'm a chef)
and nooo...i'll accompany u and cry after baking ur fav. dish
tq

simonchangwaimun said:
shut up kev!
it seems like kev kena tiu from me every thread he post
damn...

WTF what did i say oooo??
kanina... SIMON CHANG WAI MUN!!!! dun think that heart broken tai lan sai ar!!!
dun simply fuck ppl wei!!!
yun yan yau yat ko han tou ka!!!
ermmmmmm........!!!
u really ask for it pal...

simonchangwaimun said:
cis satria.lousy way to kau lui
u should replace satria name with yours... suit u more!!!
simon lousy wei... lets hear out my plan better

simonchangwaimun said:
junsupra.u can alwayz come to my room and cry,fully airconned,,
what so great about that... everywhere is air conditioned nowadays... toilet also got aircond la!!!
come my room better... no need air cond also cool de... natural fresh air!!!
1 point for me

simonchangwaimun said:
private bed
before u were purchased it... every1 did sleep on it to try it out d quality...
so i would say u were d last person to use it... private my ass!!!
my bed nothing much... mostly covered by dust... cuz i dun sleep in my room... so my bed is consider damn NEW... better than those private but sleep everyday 24/7.... no matter how private also become busuk de!!! BUAHHAHHA
1 point for me

simonchangwaimun said:
and soft fluffly pillow with (mr bean's) teddy...
dun pretend cute wei... yiikkssss.. buahahahah!!!!
me nothing much, muchi maro, teddy bear, hush puppies only...
1 point for each

simonchangwaimun said:
also,i'd personally bake ur favourite brownies or cake or watever,even a tiramisu (coz i'm a chef)
oh yeah dun pretend like u know her so WELL... even if u do... doesnt mean d brownies u bake is tasty!!! chief doesnt mean anything... if u were so keng chau can bake a very nice food... u wont be here typing all this nonsense de!!!
me nothing much... only know how to cook maggie me, egg n sandwich...
1 point for simon

simonchangwaimun said:
and nooo...i'll accompany u and cry after baking ur fav. dish
tq
whats d point for accompany ppl cry????
just to c ppl sad crying face so that u know u were d happiest ppl in d world???
i will not only share with u my story n i will listen to what u say... n i will try my best to solve your problem n sadness...
1 point for me

CONCLUSION
so just come my house everything settle, the best plc in TOWN MAN!
done end of story

simon - I also got Mr. Bean teddy bear... Haha and aircond and fluffy pillows. Plus my room is a smoking zone ^_^

kev - Nvm.. Ppl tend to avoid me like the plague... No worries. :) My bed cannot fit anything underneath leh...

satria_95 - Sit under the staircase like some ghost movie I watched before leh...