Confession Thread - Have U been bad today?

im not calling u kanina le...
its just my expression after reading your post...
like WTF macam tu lo...
but kanina is hokkien words... mean rape u i think

kanina...
i rather those indon maid kill me...
yes...i know kev in real life
but this fella really "boh kien siao"
meet me once only act like he know me damn well
dulan betul with this guy
alwayz talk walnuts and 6" 7"

*CABUTZ*

simonchangwaimun said:
but this fella really "boh kien siao"
meet me once only act like he know me damn well
dulan betul with this guy
alwayz talk walnuts and 6" 7"

fucking hell...
damn u man... this fri u better be aware bro!!
c u once smoke u once!!!
muahahahaha

i'v e been bad

went to indonesia saw lots of indo chic...

i'v ebeen bad notbecause i saw lots o fhic with big assets but because i never take any picture of them..

sighs..i'm so bad

awh... thats bad...
should take pic n post it here...
buahahah
joking bro

KeV-TEC,
As far as I know, I think kanina is supposed to sound like "kan ni ma" as in, rape your mother or something like that. That's why I was thinking that cos of my jokes, you want to rape my mother? hahahahaha Then I was about to suggest that there's lots of sexy mothers in KL Plaza la. Go there and rape one. hahaha Anyway, words don't make me angry so easily so don't worry la hehehe

simon,
But you so leng chai, the indo maids sure rape you and use your sperms to make themselves pregnant. cunt drop (hai lat) lor you. I think you better migrate to phillipines la. At least if phillipino maid rape you, they usually would look better than indo's. hahaha

alantan,
I bet you didn't take pic of them cos.... you were busy "taking" them. hahaha

satria_95 said:
simon,
But you so leng chai, the indo maids sure rape you and use your sperms to make themselves pregnant. cunt drop (hai lat) lor you. I think you better migrate to phillipines la. At least if phillipino maid rape you, they usually would look better than indo's. hahaha

yaya... simon leng chai la... buaya king wor!!!
2 years back incident la... so its history liaw... sudah SAU SAN!!!
WAHAHA..... kidding
if indo maid then simon need to go mos every friday liaw...

speaking abt roast prok, there is 1 very nice in front of 4 faced god in Happy Garden. have to queue to buy

PockyRocky,
Oh hahaha thanks for the meaning. hehe

I've got something to share. Well, it's kinda like a confession, somewhat.

Have you guys ever think about how much time you spend with your family, as in mum, dad, sisters, bros, etc? Spend time with them as in, doing stuff together as a family. I tend to get this thought all the time but because my family is somehow not that close, it's kinda hard to sometimes take the initiative to ask mum and dad to go out for, let's say, dinner and treat `em. Even if that happens, the next thing to be concerned about is whether there's a lot to talk and laugh about. I would confess that even though I thought about taking them out, finance seems to be a bit of a challenge and initiative is also sometimes a factor. Perhaps it's due to the fact that all my family members are all working during our growing up years and thus, the gap has set in. Yet, there are many times I just wish that my family are those happy laughy close family.

Well, I had lunch already so that's about it. hehe

this morn on my way out to work,my dad asked me how am i..."so long din see you.." i live under the same roof as my parents...but its been close to 2 mths since i last saw my dad due to his n my work timing...usually evry morning i see my mom in the living on the way to work edi....i've got a very very big gap between my parents and me.

i think calvin n satria should confess they are making speculations....bout somebody n somebody in some thread~~

ehem ehem..