Confession Thread - Have U been bad today?

hahaha .. i born in bolehland .. tats just for fun .. im not from japan. Some of people in zth met me b4 .. hahaha .. u tot i from japan ka?

Dang. I haven't been entirely good. My mind's in a bit of a whirlpool and I'm like wanting things to go fast, and my way. I had a drink with my hair sifu today. So stupid of me. I asked him, "hey, you shoulda ask that girl who works with you to come out. Does she have a bf?" and he said, "yeah. I'm her bf." In my mind, I'm like "diu" hahaha

satria oso bad boy
2 timing before
wat u mean by can't make it?
u too lousy got busted or ????
jun = F
invi = M
kev = G

simonchang,
Yeah... very long time ago. I kinda 2 timed, but in a short while, had to let go of one of them cos I'm just not able to have 2 gf's at the same time. Nope, I didn't get busted. hehe Just that my heart is not able to have 2 girls in it.

simon - Hahaha G is? Lol.. I dun wanna assume things la...

invi - No la... Not relic la... Classic expression... Like... That first impression is gonna last! Haha

junsupra said:
simon - Hahaha G is? Lol.. I dun wanna assume things la...

invi - No la... Not relic la... Classic expression... Like... That first impression is gonna last! Haha

G is GAY,GAY,GAY,GAY and GAY. no need assumption