Confession Thread - Have U been bad today?

invisibleghost said:
get what from u?? i also want, hehehehehehe

belanja him makan my buku lima!

yealo...not kev 'lengchai' tec and his accord...the 2 girls in the centre,the shorter wan u know ah...intro laa...look like car show models.

i shah alam wan leh...i used to stay in subang n still chillin in subang

poc roc... its actually er...
wahahah... a motorshow chick la... i cut n put it my siggie only... haih...
who r they also also i tak tau...

invisible... bei lei char lan dou!!!!!!!!

invisibleghost said:
no wonder my lan so painful now

i kena pegang by u but u say u feel painful
isnt im d 1 who fain painful...

what different siggie???
mana ada???
sumtimes d filehosting for my file will auto change d pic to become an ad cuz they wanna promote their company... but later will change back to my pic la...

kev tec writting
like shit
see his typo which he will claim its on purpose
trust me
see his "KEV TEV"
wakakkakak
aywayz...
invisghost,kev wanna belanja me eat 6" sausage...minus the bun
wan ma?
then got walnut 2 bijik...
one each la..
wakakakkakaka
kev too cute to NOT kacau him

i confess i wanna learn shuffling to impress fishball gal...
anyone willing to teach me ma??
i wan shuffle til like "tohsan" (god of gambler,not that uncle tohsan)
damn kheng,yeng and seng
who hebat shuffle???teach me pls...

actually i should say thanks for pointing out to me d mistake so that i can correct it....
but im not going to say so u bluddy bustard basket idiot!!!!

deng wat?
deng walnut?
walnut cracker jackass
wakakkaak
kev really tulan me liao
gonna use his sister's car and bang me...
shit shit shit

CABUTZ!!!!

simon,
Nothing. Just deng to bump up the thread. hehehe Use car bang you not so bad. Later he ask fat ugly old indo maid, a gang of `em, and rape you finish finish. Then, they take your sperms and put inside their cunt and all of them get pregnant with your baby. That time ar... you wish the car bang you instead of your car. hahaha

invisibleghost,
Sorry, dude. I don't think so. Will probably be sleeping till late cos haven't sleep well since last week so I am hoping to catch up and get some rest before work starts on thursday. Probably over the weekend if the rest of the guys could make it. hehehe

satria_95 said:
Then, they take your sperms and put inside their cunt and all of them get pregnant with your baby. That time ar... you wish the car bang you instead of your car. hahaha

kanina!!!
your post hor.. everytime also damn fucking funny 1 la
JOKER NO1... u say u no 2 also no 1 dare to say they r no1...
damn funny when i read... WAHAHAHAHAHAHHAA
nice1 nice1