Confession Thread - Have U been bad today?

yea..
those shit ass
ystd i oso kena...
this blue avanza...
in front of him no car for like...300km...but driving 60 on fast lane
beam and horn,still ignore me,i over took him from far left,stomp the brake...and i never see him again

yehhc,
All is fine ma. Else, already got headline news liao. hahaha

junsupra,
did you realize that sometimes, when you think you've fallen in love, it's actually not love but rather, infatuation? Or perhaps a feeling of wanting to be with someone which isn't entirely true because you have this strong need to be with someone. So due to that need, it kinda clouds your mind in certain ways that it makes you think you fell in love.

satria_95 said:
yehhc,
All is fine ma. Else, already got headline news liao. hahaha

junsupra,
did you realize that sometimes, when you think you've fallen in love, it's actually not love but rather, infatuation? Or perhaps a feeling of wanting to be with someone which isn't entirely true because you have this strong need to be with someone. So due to that need, it kinda clouds your mind in certain ways that it makes you think you fell in love.
toadally agree!
u sometimes get blurred whether is love or infactuation...
u oso esperience before ar satria??

simonchang,
Sometimes, when I experience it, I call it love too. Then after having sex with the girl, I find out that things are just not meant to be a relationship. So... just be friends la. If the girl is good, then maybe be friends after a few months la. hahahaha
No la. just joking hahahaha Don't do shit like that, y'all, aight. hahaha

On a serious note, simon, I guess I have experienced it before. But then, there's lots of points to argue about. I'll share some of it based on my own personal view.

To me, I can't predict the future and neither can the girl. If me and her are close, then I'll just be close (bf gf kinda close) to her only and not other girls. Yet, I'll tell her that I don't know what the future holds but however long I'm with the girl, I'll make sweet memories of every single second I spend with her. No arguements, no conflicts, none of those kinda stuff. Just plain beautiful, peaceful, cheerful, etc. kinda relationship. So, instead of answering questions like "is this love? or is this just infatuation?", I answer questions like, "can I make every second I spend with you nice and happy and sweet?" Love may break even after 100 years. Infatuation may vanish after 1 hour. Time, to me, is one of THE MOST important thing in life. Lose 1 second, and you'll never EVER get it back. So, why waste time thinking about "are we considered bf gf, or what are we, really?" Just focus on enjoying each other's company. Of course, some simple ground "rules" apply, like having only one person like that to enjoy and make memories with. Basically, it's being faithful (make sweet memories with only that one particular gal/guy), constant communication (talk about everything and not hide anything), peace of mind and soul (so that you don't get angry over small things or even big things).
Put it this way. I have to struggle and sacrifice my energy, etc. more than half the time when I am not sleeping. I do not want to struggle anymore when I am off-work. If I need to struggle to make the relationship work, etc. then I life has no more meaning, other than work.
That's what I think. hehe

jerry...
wat if u enjoy each others company every moment with more than 2 gals at the same time??
THIRD PARTY...
lets say u got gf dy la...then u oso "so called love" this other gal (which is infactuation,as we discussed)...coz u oso enjoy her company...
how how how?

invisibleghost,
Huh? I break girl's heart and the girl break your heart? *scratches head*

simonchang,
Honestly, I can't enjoy 2 girl's close company at one time. Somehow, I can only have that kinda special enjoyment for one girl at a time. If I have a gf and I start enjoying the other girl's special company, then my feelings for my gf will fade. Yes, I know you're giving me an example and ask me to imagine that I enjoy 2 gal's company but honestly, I can't imagine cos I can only enjoy one girl at a time (other than sex haha). So in a way, I'll admit that it's going to be hard for me to imagine it and give you my reply on it. But if, let's say, logically and realistically as well as humanely, I would have to make a decision to let go of one gal. Guess that's what I would do.

by saying at the same time.i dun mean one left one right u know?
not one on two...
as in...basically like having 2 gfs at the same time la...
when one busy,u hv another...
tahts wat i meant

simon,
Which gf? haha just kidding. hehe I tried 2 timing before but somehow... I just can't make it ler.

junsupra,
Woke up for early morning dim sum ar? hehehe so early already awake or probably didn't even sleep hehe