Confession Thread - Have U been bad today?

give u guys watch , food for thought even though some stuff aint exactly correct - http://www.zipperfish.com/free/yaafm12.php

alright thanks for d links bro..
i copy out d flash file de tomorrow im gonna bring to clas let my classmate c
but not my lect la... nanti she fail kau me... cuz she wear tudung, u know what i mean eh

what pork rock and kev tek tek said makes sense.. what's the use if ur gf/bf going steady suddenlly heart fell for another person..they easily fall in love when they think they found the right partner..ppl like this cant really make up their mind nor heart.. its sad to see this type of things happening around and there's no use boasting or show off that u enjoy doing it.. in the end ur just hurting urself even more.. always remember God is always fair.. what u done in the past will happened to you in the future..

Cheers~!!

I confess that i piss someone off yesterday.. sorry yea.. i was just joking only.. will be there for our canddle light dinner.. =)

i've been bad yesterday night..saw an old schoolmate in mamak stall..

well..totally different after many years...sh ewas wearing tights shirt..and her assets is so WOW 'effect' until i still have a very clear image in my brain today which also means

i've been bad today for thinking teh same thing i had yesterday night...

buahahha...
this mostly use to happen when they finish study...
then saw their classmate... WTF she look chun...
who ask early early they look down on them... i mean some of my friends la..
now they were like... hohoho

sighs....it's like..transformer transforming from proton wira to aston martin

hha
sighs...her assets is till so clear..i hope i have a picture la

if only u have pic of her previous n now...
oh man thats gotta be GREAT!!! hahahaha
can compare... c also make ppl DROOL

y junsupra only confess things halfway one????
boh syok la
first she hv INFERNAL's family...
now she's fallen in love...
then din elaborate...
my dears...confession = fully elaborated
u stim oso stim full right?where got half half wan???

finally it's off my mind...kekekkee

no more coffesion for the day...

scolding my mr. President for blaming me as FFk ppl!!!

Darn Fxcking Sh!t!!!

Today... some empty headed shite head block the opening of a road, when clearly, in front of them already cannot move. I got pissed and rev my car and almost hit their car. Then I stare shite at the driver right in his eyes. Rev, brake, rev, brake, like want to bang him. I just don't understand why they still want to move in front, just a few meters and the cars in front are already at a standstill, and block the junction and people can't turn in. I shoulda take my stick and smash his drivers window. Then smash his head and let his girl beside him see him die.