Confession Thread - Have U been bad today?

let him buy la! u wear he also dunno wat!! have 2 take off then he just can see
Simon i knw wat u did last Clubbing TT haha

see see see!
conspiracy start liao
yehhc confirm together wanna ruin my repo wan...
these two should kena drown in pigs basket...
buggerness...
yehhc,yes we all know wat i did last clubbing TT at ruums...posted here few pages before,
such as:
1.i held kev's hand (very manly aka rough like gravel)
2.i made yehhc aka joseph "spank my ass" yeh spank kwai poh's ass
3.i confess that i like kev...
and stuff like that..suma oso tau

the actual confession from tamz is that she ask me to get her strings...in return,she'll gimme hers...

*cabutz*
p/s:she wanna make me lingerie fetish
RE-UP!!!

wey... rememeber?
is a challenge...
which we both made...
haha...

he just wan to let ppl see how "HAM SAP" is he....

muahahha.... giv u my popo string... haha...

N pocket Rocket, what is S-string? i know T onli,... S duno haha

tamz18 said:
wey... rememeber?
is a challenge...
which we both made...
haha...

he just wan to let ppl see how "HAM SAP" is he....

muahahha.... giv u my popo string... haha...

N pocket Rocket, what is S-string? i know T onli,... S duno haha

sole rumours...100% rumours...
S-string?string meant to be for ASS la...
T-string = T-back
G-string = for g-spot
wakakkaka

kelvin tipu la tu
zth karen put her pic as avatar...u say dunno how she look like
tipu tipu tipu
another conspiracy ar??

I confess that I have corrupted 2 not-so-innocent souls today!!! Haha And somehow I don't feel bad. :p

i confess that i hate the shit outta those "frog brains" in my class
deteste them
yes kev i memang trying to scare the shit outta u...u told me u had constipation,right??
kelvin not coming back
wakkaakka
kantoi liao