Confession Thread - Have U been bad today?

Fatality said:
kesian u la.. its the sign that you should sell ur car... kekeke.. intrested in my V-Tec?

fulamak ah fat u wanna upgrade to a brand new monster ar...

I confess i yesterday tapao a GSR in federal highway.. =(

*jerry merry... soli la taiko.. i keeping my v-tec le.. yesterday give porkrock put thumbs down and one leg out while cut me in corner i not happy lo.. comes top speed i show him back! muahahaha!!!

kev tek tek
500hp that wan is secret project.. hehehe.. TO4E =p

I confess that I was a bad girl last night... Coz... I was playing DotA til morning! :p

Anyone wanna join me for Ipoh Ngar Choi Kai? ^_^

simon.. we rather waste a few more buck to travel to penang rite? food paradise!! =p

what penang....
yesterday me also go penang just to makan...
i mean penang little cafe la... located at mid valley

muahaha....tapau ah fat at corners and after that give thumbs down AND stick my adicolor foot out the window....char kau you...wahhahahaa~!!!!

topspeed..? comela... bring ur cookie monster out and i'll still crush it... *mua mua muahahahaha~~!!!!*

wow...looks like u r replacing me in promoting Penang...:shades_smile:

Fatality said:
simon.. we rather waste a few more buck to travel to penang rite? food paradise!! =p

junsupra said:
I confess that I was a bad girl last night... Coz... I was playing DotA til morning! :p

Anyone wanna join me for Ipoh Ngar Choi Kai? ^_^

wah play dota where, in CC arrr??? if CC where the place,next time dota remember call us
imsure here alot dota freak
can do TT go dota edi hehehe

Fatality said:
dun la potong her stim
she so semangat
later her bf come after us
but true
wakakakkaka
curry mee with pig blood jelly
hokkien mee
jawa mee
char kuey teow
laksa
wahahhahahha

i confess that i locked all the gates and main entrance doors so that my damn troublesome housemate can't enter!

p/s : im da chief! should i feel bad?