bikinigal said:enge solenge??~~
.................... er........
is this part of d translate for d cantonese sentences???
what i know is tanni tanni.........
bikinigal said:enge solenge??~~
satria_95 said:Cow,
After you parked at the handicap spot, and after you got out of your car, how did you walk? normally?
KeV-TEC said:.................... er........
is this part of d translate for d cantonese sentences???
what i know is tanni tanni.........
Fatality said:i confess that im still emo over yesterday problem.. help? well feeling abit better after spil out some to pocroc.. but still got the emo feeling.. =(
KeV-TEC said:u know in cantonese there is a sentences hor...
"chi hai pau nge chu for"
tranlate:-
ENGLISH: paper cannot cover fire
MALAY: kertas tak boleh tutup api:
TAMIL: ani chuted pod ni gati..................@#$%!!!
bikinigal said:haha..dat's tamil..
i understand tamil...thanks to my best fren~
kelvio said:''chi HAI pau'' hahahaha sound weird hahaha
lucky got translation if not misundrestood edi hehahaha
Fatality said:BG
im alright.. no worries.. =)
kev
Thanks for your concern.. im fine.. i got myself into it and i will deal with it alone.. will see ya on the upcoming TT's
satria_95 said:Cow,
After you parked at the handicap spot, and after you got out of your car, how did you walk? normally?
KeV-TEC said:ahahah.. sorry sorry...
sound like my cantonese not so good... hohoho...
so what u thought actually??? hehw