Confession Thread - Have U been bad today?

bikinigal said:
enge solenge??~~

.................... er........
is this part of d translate for d cantonese sentences???
what i know is tanni tanni.........

satria_95 said:
Cow,
After you parked at the handicap spot, and after you got out of your car, how did you walk? normally?

maybe he crawl out le...
so that ppl though he is handicaped liaw...
left right left right left right left rigth...
hoho, jk

ah fat...i feel u man...hahahaa

ur in deep shit....patience 1 mth okie...muakakkakaka

GTR32,33,34 one line...wee~!!!!

i confess that im still emo over yesterday problem.. help? well feeling abit better after spil out some to pocroc.. but still got the emo feeling.. =(

haha..dat's tamil..
i understand tamil...thanks to my best fren~

KeV-TEC said:
.................... er........
is this part of d translate for d cantonese sentences???
what i know is tanni tanni.........

wat happen la wei~~

Fatality said:
i confess that im still emo over yesterday problem.. help? well feeling abit better after spil out some to pocroc.. but still got the emo feeling.. =(

KeV-TEC said:
u know in cantonese there is a sentences hor...
"chi hai pau nge chu for"

tranlate:-

ENGLISH: paper cannot cover fire
MALAY: kertas tak boleh tutup api:
TAMIL: ani chuted pod ni gati..................@#$%!!!

''chi HAI pau'' hahahaha sound weird hahaha
lucky got translation if not misundrestood edi hehahaha

bikinigal said:
haha..dat's tamil..
i understand tamil...thanks to my best fren~

woot... paiseh paiseh
rupanya here got ppl know tamil...
aiya... lucky i dint act like i know it... wahahaha

kelvio said:
''chi HAI pau'' hahahaha sound weird hahaha
lucky got translation if not misundrestood edi hehahaha

ahahah.. sorry sorry...
sound like my cantonese not so good... hohoho...
so what u thought actually??? hehw

fatality...come... tell out here... then every1 can read..
every1 can give oppinion...
every1 can help u
we zth... 1 family ma... no worry...
we will keep it as a secret!!!
dun worry... ill off my amplifier... no 1 will know... buahahahah!!!

BG
im alright.. no worries.. =)

kev
Thanks for your concern.. im fine.. i got myself into it and i will deal with it alone.. will see ya on the upcoming TT's

wow...sounds like huge problem~~

Fatality said:
BG
im alright.. no worries.. =)

kev
Thanks for your concern.. im fine.. i got myself into it and i will deal with it alone.. will see ya on the upcoming TT's

satria_95 said:
Cow,
After you parked at the handicap spot, and after you got out of your car, how did you walk? normally?

errr..yeah.. it's a handicap spot in a basement parking. everyday i see non-handicap drivers park there...

BG
not that big problem.... but i have a feeling sooner or later everyone will knows.. nvm le.. i can handdle it.. =)

every1 will know!!!
then its an issue liaw!!!
wow... ah fat wanna change your city to a MONSTER ar???
BNR GTR34

KeV-TEC said:
ahahah.. sorry sorry...
sound like my cantonese not so good... hohoho...
so what u thought actually??? hehw

i tot u talking abt PAU(char siew pau)
but this is chi hai pau(sorry lar i dirty minded hehehe)

haahaha.. no la ,
just did it ,so that i can fill up the confession in here ..
muahahahahaha~~~~
waikiki,
maggi mee also wanna steal meh? hahaha Don't tell me you riding RXZ already ar... need to steal things already. haha[/quote]

i lied to my uncle this mornin that i wont be free to send him to hospital but the fact is im so darn tired ..... but i got my house mate to go and send my uncle for checkup.. hmmm .. ~~

jie...u can make another confession...confess tat u decided to go snooker..and the confession jst now not valid..