Confession Thread - Have U been bad today?

junsupra,
I think you should check occasionally in the morning too. Who knows maybe one morning, you see something extra growing. hahaha Probably caused by food mutations that you may have eaten. hehe

kelvio,
So how many thangs do u have now? 3 batang? 4 batang? hehehe

satria_95 said:
junsupra,
I think you should check occasionally in the morning too. Who knows maybe one morning, you see something extra growing. hahaha Probably caused by food mutations that you may have eaten. hehe

.....................speechless...
world is changin
time still running...
n human r growing more advance...
who know...
maybe what satria bro say is true!!!
cuz we r entering millenium

ahaha... no worry...
nowadays tech r so chun...
even got also can covert back..
go thailand kasih bikin sikit...
then can liaw
WAHAHAHA

then one day... we see junsupra confessing that she's got a new "thang" to do the "wild thang"
doop dap doop doop dap doop doop dap doop doop dap
doop dap doop doop dap doop doop... drums X few times.....
Wild thang (Tone Loc)
hehehe

i parked my car at the handicap spot today...

junsupra said:
-_-'' There's a difference in between original and fake kev!!! Haha

like what i say... nowadays tech r very chun...
so no worry... can mod till chun chun... no different!!!
muahaha... jusk joking... kla stop that bullshit la...
i confess i was bullshit all just now... hoho

cow apasal park at handicap...
woot... lucky no zth saw it or else...
u will c your car in idiot thread liaw...
posted big big there...
hoho

Fatality in LOVE said:
i confess i had a crush on someone..

oh AH FAT!!!!!!!!
who is that lucky girl?????????
ill support u!!!
GO FOR IT!!!
next time got a newbie will be named Sataylity liaw...
wohohoh... fatality chick!!!
ermm... or maybe d girl is actually in zth too...

i confess...
i snake in office rite now~~~~~~
wakakak....in fact, i snake everyday and go zth on daily basis...hehe...

Fatality said:
Thanks~!! but i will keep it a secret! =p

u know in cantonese there is a sentences hor...
"chi hai pau nge chu for"

tranlate:-

ENGLISH: paper cannot cover fire
MALAY: kertas tak boleh tutup api:
TAMIL: ani chuted pod ni gati..................@#$%!!!

w00t...ah fat...lemme guide u thru...hahahaha

i confess....i need to use my versace money clip again *looks for it*

enge solenge??~~:omg_smile:

KeV-TEC said:
u know in cantonese there is a sentences hor...
"chi hai pau nge chu for"

tranlate:-

ENGLISH: paper cannot cover fire
MALAY: kertas tak boleh tutup api:
TAMIL: ani chuted pod ni gati..................@#$%!!!

i confess i going drinking session with PorkyRocky to drain away my sorrows later at nite..

I parked at handicap spot because late for work, then no place d...haih

Cow,
After you parked at the handicap spot, and after you got out of your car, how did you walk? normally?