Confession Thread - Have U been bad today?

juz bein honest only ma...
hahaha.~~~
wat bout u ?? did "something" tat u would like to confess...
hehehehe.. i feel like a priest saying that !

lets hear ur confession! , bro

me... ermmm
nothing wor...
i tell my self to go for gym since monday...
till now also still tak de pergi...
is this something to confess ka???
hehe

well... if u think that u did something bad/wrong to our body . it could be.. hahaha

just walk/jog around housing area also ok ma.

PockyRocky,
For the past few years before year 2005, my life started going down hill (I'm sure many also experienced downhill in life too). 1 day in early December 2005, I woke up at 5am and had very strong thoughts to hang myself to death. Reasons were, I only had a diploma which I've forgotten what I study. I looked for other jobs but all the jobs required degree or higher. All the jobs required experiences in areas which I lacked off. My current company salary don't look promising and the job is getting to me. It's kinda like tech support work so you know, working hours are really messed up. Obviously, I didn't hang myself anyway.
Then I started going back to church again and this year, life took a turn. I didn't realize that all along, all the signs of me having close encounters with death was God trying to tell me not to lose my life. I started going back to church again and God gave me abundance blessings that even if I shared it, y'all will think I'm talking rots but believe this as I have. God kept me afloat and has given me joy and happiness. Negativity, most of it, was removed and I viewed my job and life in a different view. In times of need, God provided miraculously. And during those years before I wanted to hang myself, I thought God wasn't there but all this while, He was just waiting for me to go back to Him obediently for Him to provide for me, and He did.

What I'm saying is that God gave us a life with good intentions and reasons. But as you may have known, we humans turn life into our own playgrounds and do as we please. Corruption, self conceitedness, greed, unrighteousness, etc. have somehow became a trend in this planet. What you will notice is lack of human factors, both in social world, and corporate world. I'd say the corporate world is the worst of them all, where people sacrifice people just for their own sake, or the company's sake. Likewise in love and relationship, you may lose a person you love. Yes, it's normal for us to hurt emotionally and I do know that emotional pain is worst than a slash in our hands with a knife/samurai sword/dragon sabre/pheonix blade/etc. but if we let unhappiness and darkness govern our life, then what meaning is there left of it, considering we spend most of our hours awake in office/work. Life has a lot more meaning which we probably have ignored due to chasing our very own wants and needs. But in the end, we ourselves are affected when we don't get what we want. I've since then try to be a giver instead of a receiver. I try not to expect anything if at all possible because when we expect something and we don't get it, we get worked up and stuff. If someone you love wants to leave you, just give that person a hug and wish that person well. You'll find that you'll be happier, if you can share your happiness and bless others with it. There'll be those who'll not accept your happiness and you may be angry with it, but let that not be. It is not for us to be angry (unless it's taking a serious toll on us or unless there is a serious need to) because anger will only affect our ownselves. We do our part, which is to share happiness and be as good as we could be. How other people will react, we should remember that we have totally no authority to tell them how to react. This is just something I had in mind so I thought I'd share it with you. If I could send forth my blessings to lift you up again, I would... in the form of bak kut teh. But my car can only reach 170 and then the speed meter will lag very seriously, even though my stock meter shows 240 (proton bluff me wan la, 240 wor. haha). So as of now, I can only type my blessings here. Be at peace, dude, for I roughly know what has happened to you.

waikiki said:
i confess that i didnt do anything wrong that needs to be confessed today... wish me more luck!
Yesterday ar, at ss2 selera makan ar... I saw this slim girl, long straight hair, wearing track pants and those exercise tank tops, with seriously big solid round boobs. 1/3 of her boobs was pushing it's way out of the tanks. You wanna go see? I bring you go there hehe

hahaha i would like to ur guys expresion when u saw 2 boobs jumping up and down
1. ur head follow the boobs jump
2. sliver driping from ur mouth
3.just stood there O_O
which is ur catagory
i confess that i follow the boobs jump no.1

kelvio said:
hahaha i would like to ur guys expresion when u saw 2 boobs jumping up and down
1. ur head follow the boobs jump
2. sliver driping from ur mouth
3.just stood there O_O
which is ur catagory
i confess that i follow the boobs jump no.1
sounds like u dont really have control over your eyes..... ( can just role your eyes up & down) .. or u're looking at some sagging boobs that goes up & down by 1 meter or more. hahahaha.

kelvio,
None of it la. I will run towards those boobs, shouting, "WATCH OUT! IT'S DROPPING!" and then reach out and grab it! hahaha

just joking. hehehe

thx bro....very enlightening of you to have shared ur experiences =)

im all up for having fun. and livin' it thru...

Life is precious...it was the 1st time i've forgotten who i am and being the monster i despised being...i was him.almost fucked up my life

lessons learnt,experience shared,troubles endured....for what?

FOR YOURSELF

learn and cherish...my fren, it's life~

PocketRocket said:
thx bro....very enlightening of you to have shared ur experiences =)

im all up for having fun. and livin' it thru...

Life is precious...it was the 1st time i've forgotten who i am and being the monster i despised being...i was him.almost fucked up my life

lessons learnt,experience shared,troubles endured....for what?

FOR YOURSELF

okayy,since everyone is confessing, I think I should too hAhaah,shittt ;p I confess I went out for lunch with this hot chic when I told my gf that I actually went and have lunch with my childhood friend ..shit wei ;p

o o ....
i know liao~~
but dunno ur gf, so, u r safe~

Y a k u Z a said:
okayy,since everyone is confessing, I think I should too hAhaah,shittt ;p I confess I went out for lunch with this hot chic when I told my gf that I actually went and have lunch with my childhood friend ..shit wei ;p