Confession Thread - Have U been bad today?

kelvio---,
well, I guess I'll be traumatized and haunted. But heck, go eat bak kut teh, then tomorrow wake up like nothing happened. hahaha

5115 said:
there was a women driving at 1st lane & she missed a left turn junction & immediately she stop her car after tat a motorcyclist didn't managed to stop hit her car & fall on the road.my fren driving in 2nd lane right behind (side behind the car & bike)saw it & brake as fast he could but sadly the motor rider was run over by his van...

the women try to escape by reverse her car,my fren stopped her then called ambulance & tell them wat happened,but they asked him to call police 1st.the motor rider had his last breath & vomitted some blood when my fren try to call police.

after report to police,his van got lokap & police tell him they will investigate & if my fren is telling the truth,it won't be his fault in this kind of situation.

my fren still couldn't sleep well & he keep on recalling the scene when the body taken up & packed,it's damned bloody...

he feel very sorry for the rider's family....
oh shit.. i would be dreadfully traumatised by that mannnn... aijoh..... poor thing man. Hopefully the biker will rip or perhaps go haunt the damn lady.

and hopefully the cops will clear things off your friend..

only had one confession... was dead lazy to work.. tarak mood.. and was supposed to add a server into a server cluster... but din do til i saw boss's mail.. opss.. so .. i said a white lie... claiming that the server had some hardware prob... took me a few hrs to repair.. etc etc.. now only can join cluster. :P

sigh... what jun mention d case just now...
samething happen to my mom... i was in d car summore...
i was just 12 that time...
was on d was home... me was in front passenger sit... while my sis was at behind la... u know la kid like to sit in front 1 ma... hoho...
then pass by a traffic light n its green ma... out of sudden BANG!!!!!
1 motor run red light hit my mom car... rear window pecah.. glass fly all around...
wtf my sis was just beside d window... really really thanks god... those pieces f kaca dint hurt my sis... not even a single scar... war... so luck oo.. or else.. oh shit... girl kena scar.. no good... then nvr mind la... d biker kaki patah liaw... oh shit but still in 1 pieces la... not cabut yet.. then all d biker stop there... wulamak.. like our fault only... take down our plate no la.. ask us to fetch him to hospital.. of cuz we will la... then fetch him to hospital liaw my mom gotta pay for d fee cuz he wanna tranfer hospital wor.. he 1 d goverment 1 cuz cheaper... sigh...
at d end.. my mom also gotta repair d car...... hai.. everytime whatever accident with motor hor.. sure cannot get back d damage fee 1 lo... i also hit a motor before... d front lamp pecah... it was d motor out of sudden coming for opposite lan... so me cant brake hit him... then what he tell me is.. i more teruk than u... i injured summore my bike almost hancur liaw... then he just chow... at d end me gotta pay for d damage of my car... sigh....

satria biasa edi hehehe

kev: y that time ur mom dont 1 2 report police,if report edi no need to pay medical fee lor,but over edi what to do ,

me now oso smart edi, any thing, stright go police station settle,but get licence till now nvr bang ppl a$$ yet hehehe,
but after saw few incidence in traffic light, now even the light turn green i wait awhile then ony start to move,
scared those pig head bikers trying to beat the light,give me headache

zephyr3d said:
only had one confession... was dead lazy to work.. tarak mood.. and was supposed to add a server into a server cluster... but din do til i saw boss's mail.. opss.. so .. i said a white lie... claiming that the server had some hardware prob... took me a few hrs to repair.. etc etc.. now only can join cluster. :P
hey, i hope your boss or colleagues didn't login to zth.. hoho.

kelvio said:
kev: y that time ur mom dont 1 2 report police,if report edi no need to pay medical fee lor,but over edi what to do ,

me now oso smart edi, any thing, stright go police station settle,but get licence till now nvr bang ppl a$$ yet hehehe,
but after saw few incidence in traffic light, now even the light turn green i wait awhile then ony start to move,
scared those pig head bikers trying to beat the light,give me headache

got ar... but cuz that person wanna switch hospital ma... so need to ask ambulance to transport.. so need to pay dunno 100 for d transport fee ma.. then my mom pay lo... now me c yellow light also dint dare to go... stop on d spot... haha

satria_95 said:
In cases like that, the first guilty person is the first driver, the lady who suddenly stopped her car just because she missed her turn. She should be the one who should be charged accordingly in court for a few
- no usage of indicators when turning
- dangerous driving
- but this reason can rule them all, which is causing death due to dangerous driving.

The biker carries a lighter charge because a safe distance of driving, as stated in the law book (apparently, during my days of undang), was that 2 vehicles should have a distance of 2 lamp posts (which I think is easily 20 meters apart, never measured). And this distance would have a certain speed limit which would be safe for a person to stop in time. In this case, it seemed that the biker couldn't stop in time, which basically means that the biker was either going too fast, riding too near, or both.
Such is the case where if a vehicle hits the rear of the front vehicle, in most cases, the vehicle would still carry a certain amount of charge against him. I think we all know this although sometimes, it doesn't fit in. The basic question to this would usually be, "how close or fast were you following the vehicle in front". And due to this, it is why speed limits were set and it's also why they say that 2 vehicles, while moving according to speed limit, will require 2 lamp posts distance. (note, this may be different in wet weather). Thus, the biker still holds some fault, even though the biker is now deceased.

As for your friend who was driving the van, he would undergo the same explanation as the biker. As in, how close was he following and how fast was he travelling. Having drove according to speed and a good distance kept, he wouldn't have crashed into the vehicle in front.

The entire case has it's objectional points.
- Why did the first car stop just like that?
==> In this case, the first driver will not be allowed to answer this question with whatever reason because the rule is that we are NOT supposed to stop in the middle of the road suddenly (according to the case above) just because of missing a turn. (Unfortunately, this is a trend in Malaysia)
- How fast was the biker riding to the car ahead?
- How near was the biker riding to the car ahead?
- How fast was the van driving to the biker ahead?
- How near was the van driving to the biker ahead?

The rest of it, y'all share your opinion la.

As for my confession, I cursed my manager cos he cancelled my leave again, saying that you should've cleared your leave a lot more earlier and he doesn't allow leaves to be carried forward. I've already cleared so much leave and only 4 days left for this month, and that is called a lot? Anyway, this manager is the type of chinese who would disgrace the chinese society. Selfish, self conceited, abuse of power, lazy (such that if everyone is busy like shit, he won't do simple jobs himself but rather, force it down his sub-ordinate's throat).

but my fren is at another lane on same direction...

junsupra said:
I confess that I've been smoking waaaaaaaaaay too much. Wanna cut down -_-''
edi ask u smoke less liao..but seemed tat u r doin triple dose by now...go take marijuana la..better

i confess that i smoke cigar(i nvr smoke b4 second hand smoke alot lor)
and drink hardcore liqure virginly 1 time 5 shot(chivas+JD)[this biasa edi]
in indonesia

nvr wanna try vanila cigar again taste yucks >. maybe try other flaver

erm.... then have to think again la. hahaha

junsupra,
Pro = prostitute? or professional? ahhaha

BlackSamurai said:
hey, i hope your boss or colleagues didn't login to zth.. hoho.
erm... checked... no one in my office is zth member... only one... a programmer... n has nothing to do wit the infra team... and never interact wit my members. :D

junsupra,
Oh okei okei hahaha Don't smoke la. Not good and waste money la. Why destroy your health when you can use that money for something else. hehehe

yap!!! ice-cream stick more chun n hyper than those wat smoke stick ar...

I admit i was stupid...these few days wasn't me at all...i've been taking 180 on so many roads,i totally forgot about myself n let go...up to the extend, a B16,spoon ecu,direct piping cant keep up with my mad cornerings.. *of coz wrapped with neovas la*snickers*... i almost gave up,thinking if tonites the nite,so be it...i learned thats not the way,tho its the hard way.I am not my past,neither i am the future.

jerry,thx for ur PM...u the mann

i was the B16 owner.. =(
fast monster u got there.. will see u around! kekeke