Confession Thread - Have U been bad today?

PockyRocky,
Funny how I met you up today, yeah? haha I purposely come and busy body in your shop wan. haha But really, it's nice and kinda fun to meet you and acurad up. I think I pretty much got my eyes set on that set that you demo for me, though. When I eventually, finally, hopefully, have the extra dough, I'll flow it. hehe Read your blog. Tell me about it, dude. I have a blog but it gets updated only when the moon has a thundercat and batman logo f-ing each other. hahaha But heck, I started blogging too. buahahaha

i wan!! i wan!! ..

but would she still be there ?? hahahahha.. or perhaps it could be some aunty la!! wahahhahahah!!

ss2 cuci mata ar satria95 . hhahaa..

satria_95 said:
Yesterday ar, at ss2 selera makan ar... I saw this slim girl, long straight hair, wearing track pants and those exercise tank tops, with seriously big solid round boobs. 1/3 of her boobs was pushing it's way out of the tanks. You wanna go see? I bring you go there hehe

i confessed that i am fed up with the company am workin with and now doin some jobhunt online for companies that pay way better and deserved !!

waikiki,
I don't think looking for a new job is really a confession. It's pretty much normal to look for better opportunities. As for the big boob babe, I ain't sure if she's going to be there or not but I bet her bf (I guess he is cos she's holding his hand) must be darn happy. haha

nice of u to surprise me man...if i had more time,i'd give you one hell of a demmo specially from bose....and me.hehe...was wonderin why a dude of ur calibre,not attached man...? 1 man to 6 women ratio of the worlds population....do it...do it~do it..~!!!

ohh!!!

it's no harm in trying..
opps... yah!!! im gonna steal some maggie mee from office & go home later !!
muahahahhaa..!! DUCK Flavoured summore!!

satria_95 said:
waikiki,
I don't think looking for a new job is really a confession. It's pretty much normal to look for better opportunities. As for the big boob babe, I ain't sure if she's going to be there or not but I bet her bf (I guess he is cos she's holding his hand) must be darn happy. haha

PockyRocky,
Dude... I think my days in courting has been left behind ler. haha I hardly even ask girls to go out, even on casual drinks and such. Only once in a long while, when it so happen that I happen to ask a girl, then only I will ask a girl out. hahaha That girl who was with me is actually my neighbour la. hahaha Must try ask another neighbour girl to go out. Nearby, so no need to waste so much petrol. buahaha
But honestly, I'm a bit lazy to court girls. hahaha Money is one thing and somehow, quite a number of girls give me the impression that they go for looks and/or money, both of which I don't have. heh heh But in all cases, if I can't get any girl at all, I'll still choose to live my life with joy and cheer cos I believe that's what life should be. I'm half way through in learning to give rather than to receive, learning to love rather than ask to be loved, learning to F rather than to be F-ed... oh... erm.... forget that last statement. hahaha

waikiki,
maggi mee also wanna steal meh? hahaha Don't tell me you riding RXZ already ar... need to steal things already. haha

Jerry-its not too late man...its never too late...dont just wait for the bus to come...also,dont go searchin hi/lo for 'the one'...go out with friends,socialize like what u doin now...go places n u'll meet faces...even He allows U-turns ^.^

PockyRocky,
No la, I never thought it's too late. haha Just being lazy and that's why I never actually go and find one. haha Will eventually get one ler. hehe I been to lots of places lor... cos always go to many customer sites and some of the call centers, I tell you, dude. Like going into Chicks R'Us haha

satria_95 said:
kelvio,
I hope you didn't lie to us when you tell us that you're a guy. heh heh

wait arr let me check ......zipppp......:Not_Impressed: ..........:confused_smile: ..........confirm a guy
hehehe