Confession Thread - Have U been bad today?

rollakid said:
then how you suggest we kill a rat? considering preventing them from coming to your house or other place(like my mom's school out of town) is 100% imposible.

I can't answer for everyone neither am I in a position to tell people what to do. As I said though, I personally drive out and release him in a field or something. Prevention? Hmmm... I don't know, get a cat? erm... Don't they have like mothballs for rats or something? Not exactly my area of expertise ler.

rollakid said:
no offence, but i do belive "the strong lives and the weak dies" and thats my idea of how mother nature works, either in nature or in human society. It doesn't have to be life and death, it could be something as simple as a person coudn't get a certain job because his education level is lower than others who apply for the same job. And thats the very reason we strive to become stronger/smarter/more technologically advance, no?

I totally agree but it's in the manner we get a job for example, that defines who we are. I could sleep with the interviewer, threaten his life, bribe him, etc or I could earn the job ethically and honestly. Like you I firmly believe that life is about survival of the fittest. Going back to my example on food, we need livestock to survive (unless you become a vegetarian lah). It's the circle of life, it is as nature intended (so to speak anyway). However it doesn't mean I should hang a cow by it's testicles while skinning him alive or whatever. We should at least practice some compassion and give it a quick death.

rollakid said:
or maybe you guys just doesn't experienced someone related to you died after being infected by whatever sickness the rat is carrying.

I honestly haven't and I feel sorry for anyone who has, really. I'm pretty sure that if I were in that position, I would want to run the rat over with a steamroller. Because I'm not in that position though, I can probably provide a more objective opinion than someone in a bad emotional state can. Let's take snakes for example. If someone were walking about in the jungle, stood on the snake and got bit, who do we blame? The snake for being there and bitting the dude after being trampled on? Or the dude for encroaching on the snakes home? Again, this is an objective answer and is not mean to offend anyone who has lost loved ones to disease spread by animals of any sort.

rollakid said:
dun get me wrong, i'm not saying that we should be cruel to survive, there are alternatives, but not to everything. I do feel bad of what i did, but sometime you just don't have a choice.

True, there are situations that leave us no choice. I'm no angel myself lah and there are things I've done before that I feel sorry about. It's important for us not to repeat them then.

DAMN!!! looks like im doing sins almost evry moment... checking out yummy asses n bobies...

latest >> checking out sumones @$$es in front of me while typing... heheh

c'mon checking out booties and tities can't be sinful... it helps with circulation right? women know they need to show off a bit for the sake of our heath. :regular_smile:

just don't forget to blink your eyes when checking out the boobies. Also, do remember to wipe your saliva if boobies are overwhelming in size.

Lastly, take the pic of the gerl (including boobies portion ) and post the pic here for fellow ZTH. LOL

Conffesion~~

I Cant Stop looking at BikiniGals Leg ...

n becoming more n more hamsap~~~ how ?

sure see in frenster wan.. hahahha

update confession... had a look at my boss wife's ehem2... syok nya

another update... planning 2 ehem2 wif my wife when go home... hahahhaha

e819,
hahaha You've got more than a pair of testicles that's giving you all that hormone? My confession thus far is still driving like a piece of crap on and off. Also, I "sounded" my jb colleague for certain no-need-to-sound stuff. sigh....

hahah... normal person maa... got 1 pair only... hehehhe...

n yah.. confess 2 day.. start my morning fcuking a mad driver... tailgate so damn close... so just lit the brake like... heheh..

other then that... wink at tol girl... altough my wife pesan.. jgn gatal2... hahahha

eh where this thread go arrr quite long edi didnt c now appear back
ive been a very good boy lately nothing bad ony speeding and racing with some mat rempit lol

e819,
Go lash it out on your wife ma. hehehe

kelvio,
You use bike and race with rempit or you use modified hummer to race with them? hehehe I saw a black Hummer at Shangrila hotel lobby today. Number place is WLX1. I was just a midget standing beside it. hahaha

satria_95 said:
e819,
Go lash it out on your wife ma. hehehe

kelvio,
You use bike and race with rempit or you use modified hummer to race with them? hehehe I saw a black Hummer at Shangrila hotel lobby today. Number place is WLX1. I was just a midget standing beside it. hahaha

You should have use all ur power to steal the hummer and crash into some rempits. It's worth it. Believe me. You'll get out of jail a hero

today normal but tomorrow i wanted to be sick so there i go tomorrow i`m sick ..... lazy to go work .....

I been a bad boy cos I brought a gal back to my home. Then I slept and she complained that I snore very loud. hahaha And then I was so pissed off with the people at the new mydin mall beside subang giant cos they park on both left and right side of each lane. And cos of that, it was jammed to oblivion. Then I cursed them like hell. sigh... why can't those malaysians use their rotten brains.

this morning me dint really have a good day!
waiting to go to coll, class at 9am... but sis still make up with her self!!!
gotta fetch her to damansara... gotta wait for her lo... then she 8:40am only kau tim!
me sure late de... then start my engine, fuel no petrol de!!! shit!! gotta pump! eat my time!
then reach petrol station, sis say forget bring her hp! need to borrow mine, me dint top up! so need to top up at shell, gotta wait for that fucking machine just to buy a top up ticket!!! totally sien kau chor on d spot... no mood no feeling numb de!
then was driving at 100km/h on fast lane... consider slow de... there is a car in front... pajero... driving 80km/h... on fast lane too.. blocking my way... was tailgatting him wish he will switch to left lane... he dint.. nvr mind i understand cuz got car on d left... then after few km liaw no more car on d left... he still steady crusing 80km/h on d fast lane!!! i was totally lost control that time... my brain full of stupid thing.. like wanna bang kau his car, wanna horn.. wanna open my window n scream at him fuck kau him!!! really gone crazy de... me tailgate him damn fucking near like wanna ramp kau his car... sis also scare liaw n ask me to cool down n slow down... then i overtake him n cut in front of him to his lane.. let him scare d shit out of him or let him emergency brake doesnt matter to me... then i show my middle finger!!! sigh... after a while feel like my self an IDIOT!... driving like a mad cow when overtake him that time... showing middle finger summore... ive been driving for 3 years de, but nvr done such thing show finger before lo... today totally a sakai... imagine an accord driver drive like a mad cow n show finger what u will think la... nicely say is sakai.. but cruel is SOHAI!!!... if i ramp him me sendiri rugi... his car pajero got steal to protect his bumper... my car only kemek!... now i understand why sometimes friends friends which i read in newspaper some ppl queral n end up in a pool of blood... sometimes human can totally lose control n go nuts!!! but after a while, they calm down... but thats too late... what done is done... isnt it this is a rulez... u wanna drive on fast lane, make sure u were fast! or else, pls switch to left lane... still u wanna drive on fast lane n slow... make sure u switch to left lane when there is a car faster than u coming from behind let them go... isnt it its a rules??? im nto blamming that uncle for driving slow... im blamming him for driving slow in a fast lane!!! i know la his car damn fucking strong n big even i ramp kau his car tailgate near near also he wont scare.. cuz i rugi only... but this is an stupid act!!! know your role... stick to your lane!

KeV-TEC,
I'm not sure but I'll share this idea with you. When I come across your situation, what I do is I'll just wait till there's a big enough gap for me to cut out and over take him. Really, if you continue to stay behind him and horn, you know he would most likely not care. So better to just look for a gap and cabut. hehehe It's worked for me and I don't get angry that much anymore on the road. hehe