Con man of the year! lousiest man i've ever met...

ham ka chan, who is that fuckinng Ben ? 30 years old somemore still so unresponsible.

he's totally out to cheat u la reedoor/kevin , from the first problem i noe u sure gonna get alot of trouble, and true enough, the rims got scratch ...
i got a feeling he tak syok ady and purposely scratch, or let the rims get scratch ... fucker.

i kesian u la, starting tat time u somemore patiently wait 2 days without kacau-ing him n then only call .. sure those 2 nights u had bad sleep. i hope he dies or suffer the karma.

pity his gf for having such a loser boyfren.

dun give face ady la kevin, this ben is smart. u better be more smart than him when dealing, no being mr. nice guy ady... good luck to u .

nitrus said:
ham ka chan, who is that fuckinng Ben ? 30 years old somemore still so unresponsible.

he's totally out to cheat u la reedoor/kevin , from the first problem i noe u sure gonna get alot of trouble, and true enough, the rims got scratch ...
i got a feeling he tak syok ady and purposely scratch, or let the rims get scratch ... fucker.

i kesian u la, starting tat time u somemore patiently wait 2 days without kacau-ing him n then only call .. sure those 2 nights u had bad sleep. i hope he dies or suffer the karma.

dun give face ady la kevin, this ben is smart. u better be more smart than him when dealing, no being mr. nice guy ady... good luck to u .

oh hell yeah!!!......and u know what our brother NITRUS will bring around 20-30 people with him and support u 1 go to Mr.Bean house......ops is Ben......

gohkokeng said:
oh hell yeah!!!......and u know what our brother NITRUS will bring around 20-30 people with him and support u 1 go to Mr.Bean house......ops is Ben......

u bring la ... u taikor ma gohkokeng. ..

best not to interfere with other ppl's business except support them morally la.

nitrus said:
u bring la ... u taikor ma gohkokeng. ..

best not to interfere with other ppl's business except support them morally la.

wa hahaha when come to realistic action.....mostly all people kecut bola 1.....

talk here damn powerful man.....hahahaha

after all.....talk is much easier than do

lol not flaming nitrus here but some kind of joke only

gohkokeng said:
wa hahaha when come to realistic action.....mostly all people kecut bola 1.....

talk here damn powerful man.....hahahaha

after all.....talk is much easier than do

lol not flaming nitrus here but some kind of joke only

eh gohkokeng,

i dont get your joke at all, maybe its not funny at all this time.
i never say at all i gonna bring anybody to whack anybody.

i quote you my previous post , n u tell me NICELY, which part i talk big but kecut bola. come, tell me.

nitrus said:

this time i dont want to hear u juz "talking".

dudes.. dun need his nick.. nick 'smelly' d.. next day can change nick.. we want real name ic and all.. details like phone number and stuff.. LOL..

jz post it kevin.. u've ntg to be afraid of.. by law, he still owes u some rims. lol

btw.. nitrus.. chill..

dun flame flame all la.. jz discuss bout kevs prob and if u have a solution to his matter or experience bout how u settle off conmans LEGALLY, post here..

*post edited for certain reasons*

haha chill Nitrus i never said u kecut bola....

i said "mostly" there....... well u can be one of the the excluded one....

is the truth la.....when come to gossip every1 sure hebat.....when come to action.....all lari

typical Malaysian habit........

Peace...peace.......

Btw, Kevin, How Much Is Ur Rims Worth? Muz Be Very Expensive Rite? No Wonder Ben Like It So Much.....

peace bro...

no la, i think everybody also wanna help in certain ways wan ... the kecut bola part,i dunno la ... but if reli anybody want help kevin/reedoor also cannot la, kevin dealing wid legal issues... physical violence will make things harder for kevin only. so dunno la... hehehh

Yes, you are right, like my problem also I use the hard way to settle it. If not i think I will not get back the money like other people.

yeah, nitrus,

everyone oso sympathy with him la..... suddenly caught up with this kinda sick problem.....

garang than him.....then he will scared u......if u like scared him back a little a little then he will makan over u.

and u r standing on the right side......u won't scared 1 if anything unwanted happen......cause at the end also he is the one who did wrong 1st.

bro.. all this fuss about came from a "rims + tires" .. 4pc's of them..
may or can i see those picture of the rims that u guys were talking / fighting about? :mouth_closed:

kelvin...feel sorry for u mate. actually u should take out the rims & cd player b4 handling the car to him...

hopefully u will get back ur stuffs...but if cant, just treat as charity...

hi all,

really really thank u all for the support, i really appreciate it, thx alot!!!

ok... he is a matha farking CHINESE!!!

for his full name & IC, i need to check back my car's registration card & i'll post it here tomolo.

hes not a ZTH member, but a BMWclub member (ID: Bensht) who owns another E30 & (my previous) Gti now. As i was not sure whether isit alrite for me to post which forum he from, i dint mentioned where i met him. & lastnite i chat with a BMWclub comittee member & hes alrite for me to post this topic for discussion.

his name is Ben, a 29 or 30yr old guy, whose dealing with used Japan Golf Club at Tmn Tun area, he has a small office thr if not mistaken. & he jus stay opposite the Shell petrol station, accross de road, the double storey terrace house, which facing the padang, house number 8X (not gud to mention here), which u can see tat roll of house, only his house has a BMW E30, dark blue (if not mistaken).

he told me tat he was staying in UK for many years, few yrs ago only he came back here.
for his parents, im not really sure whether their well educated or wat, but they r not involved in de argument, so i will not comment bout them. no matter wat, they r elderly, need to respect abit.

guys, how wud u think a UK PR or a well dress up guy can b this suck up?!

i admit tats its my fault tat i dint hav a black & white at de earlier time, as i do think tat we're both matured & educated ppl, no need to do such thing la, i 'trusted' him from his look. but im wrong, as said "dont judge a book by its cover"...
i do hav asked him to sign me a agreement at de nite i went to find him, he did signed, but this fucker jus kept taking my advantage... which said tat he dont want 02' tyre... KNNCJB!!! wats wrong with 02' tyres?!?!?! & u no wat, he wants 04' tyres!!! CJB!!! last batch of Gti was made in 2002, & he wants 04' tyres, is this logic? is this acceptable?

Damn... guys, i bet when u guys see him while he talks, u guys will for sure slap him in his face!

i not yet get back my rim, but guys, hes saying he will not charge me for goin to sungai perak & get de rim (scratched, but donno how serious) back for me to change my perfect condition Gti rim which i spent bout 2mths to get! guys, do u think this can b done?

he spoilt my rim, now he say he wanna use de spoilt rim to change with my perfect condition Gti rim?! WTF?

& yea, forgot to tell u guys tat, de extra engine & gearbox agreed in his sale are still in his house. & tat day i said i wanna hav a look at them, u no wat he said?! he said: "before u change de rim with me, u're not taking anything back". i was like CJB!!! this fucker really really too much la!!!

hmmm... nvm... its ok... if he really calculate so much, jus take it, i wudnt wan a spoilt rim back, i wont b using it & i wont sell it away to ppl, cos i bet no one wud wan a scratched rim, rite? dropped on a highway, how gud do u think it can b?

anyway, my previous car pic with my rim attached...

http://img202.imageshack.us/img202/6565/dscn6963small2gk.jpg

but i do believe tat, if he do this kinda thing to ppl, he wud met de same thing 1 day... he'll get wat he deserves... curse him!!!
everyone jus curse de CON MAN OF THE YEAR... Bensht!!!