Con man of the year! lousiest man i've ever met...

well this is life..Next time refrain from trusting anyone..
ALso A VERBAL AGREEMENT HAS NO VALUE ...i prefer to get a written one..

also..dun worry..Post the fvkers name..ban his ass if he is on this forum..

hope u get the rims back..

well, i wud say, always go for black n white agreement...

no point verbally promised a deal....
even, if he breach the contract, u got ur evidence in ur hand,

worst to worst u might wan to take legal action,

but now, u dun hv choice., only verbally agreement..

u shud know some ppl even greater than u expected, he might not be as good as u think...

becareful, ......

brother...this cannot say his fault also...as we all know...we cannot trust people we dont really know...actually u should had changed the rims before passing the car to him...WTF IS WRONG WITH HIM???TRYING TO CHEAT YOU OF YOUR RIMS LER!!!maybe he sold the rims liao you also dont know...if me i dont give a fuck...i ask him to pay more or change rim...else i will find some other people to find that blardy rim and leave his car on the rocks...WE LIVE BY THE RULES OK????IN ZTH WE HELP AND BENEFIT EACH OTHER NOT TAKE THE FUCKING ADVANTAGE OUT OF EVERY PERSON!!!!

waaah my eyes also tired reading... but while reading i got so pist myself.... aiyoo.... f8ck Ole bas3rd.... reedor if i was yr place ah... hehe confirm la... aiya... dunno la.... so now settle or not ? If not settle call me, v go teach him a lesson.... sigh dirty bas3rd....

brother this is not about malays or chinese or indians or watsoever...dont just because of one malay guy like this we are going to hate all malay people...i have dealt with many malay people and i would say...THEY ARE GREAT AND HELPFUL..they didnt give any trouble to me...JUST THIS BEN!!!WTF IS WRONG WITH YOU???YOU LIKE PEOPLE TO BUG YOU IS IT???MAGAHAI I ALSO SIEN LER IF GOT PEOPLE ANNOYING ME...FOR SOME SHIT I DON`T WANT TO GIVE BACK!!!PAI SEH ON YOU!!!:angry:

is BEN a malay name?

all this....damn funny man...ahahahahhaahhhahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahhhahahaahahhahaahhahahahahahahahahh

ehaab said:
well this is life..Next time refrain from trusting anyone..
ALso A VERBAL AGREEMENT HAS NO VALUE ...i prefer to get a written one..

Seconded!!!

My exp:I lost about RM1k to a person last year, and he ask again to buy him somthing from japan this year... NO WAY!!!:angry_smile:

lol i think that guy created this topis (sorry forgot his name) should write "HUTANG RIM DIBYAR DARAH" infont of his house in the midnight.....hua hahahahaha

Yeah! I Agree With Typical Guy,

Juz Let Us Noe His Nicks, So Tat We Can Be Careful With This ~!~~@~~ Guy

Cheers

feel really bad for what has happened to you,hope u get back ur rim n tyres from that....!

sometimes its like,kill or be killed!believe me!

Doink said:
brother...this cannot say his fault also...as we all know...we cannot trust people we dont really know...actually u should had changed the rims before passing the car to him...WTF IS WRONG WITH HIM???TRYING TO CHEAT YOU OF YOUR RIMS LER!!!maybe he sold the rims liao you also dont know...if me i dont give a fuck...i ask him to pay more or change rim...else i will find some other people to find that blardy rim and leave his car on the rocks...WE LIVE BY THE RULES OK????IN ZTH WE HELP AND BENEFIT EACH OTHER NOT TAKE THE FUCKING ADVANTAGE OUT OF EVERY PERSON!!!!

chill la...

reedoor,
hope u get the rims back
how bout give us detail of this BEN so no more other victim

lewis26 said:
chill la...

reedoor,
hope u get the rims back
how bout give us detail of this BEN so no more other victim

lol i think he ain't gonna give Ben details here because they know each other details well........he scared he post Ben details here then Ben cari him

wack ben up la.. c2pid attitude.. so need so nice one.. if he become the 1st day, then u become the 15th lor..

gohkokeng said:
lol i think he ain't gonna give Ben details here because they know each other details well........he scared he post Ben details here then Ben cari him

PM should work...