Clueless People

si|verfish said:
Funny? Try to beat some of the bad English in here. Some of the topics have such ludicrously bad English that it goes beyond funny. Almost sad even.

I don't think it's fair to descriminate. Have given this some thought and my native language is Chinese which sucks. I'm pretty sure some Chinese dudes have made fun on me behind my back. Can't be too critical about the language lah. Everyone has their own primary language.

satria_95 said:
Only the nerdy girls will give their seats, you know, those traditional kampung looking girls, where if you hold their hand it would simply mean you're already married to them.

Reminds me of KK, Sabah man. Went here for an event and one of my suppliers got a marriage proposal. I had a girl who wanted to follow me back here man.

satria_95 said:
Putra LRT, peak hour, the INFAMOUS Masjid Jamek : This is the worst fucking station ever. Even 100,000 cockroaches in a box measuring 1" X 1" X 1" are more organized than the bunch of rotten-chibai-mutated-lanjiaos there. The train is full to the brim by the time it reaches masjid jamek. When the train approaches, you can already hardly see what lies just after the door. The amount of people at the platform is close to covering HALF the platform and yet, they barge in when the door opens. Only late last year, the customer service officer had to use mobile PA systems to guide those brainless fuckheaded retarded farm animals. I'd bomb those people to hell with 10 kilotonnes of C4 explosive if I was a suicide bomber.

Hahaha. I know the feeling bro. Can I introduce you to my anger management therapist?

satria_95 said:
Escalators: You'll get dumb fucks who takes just one step out of the moving escalator steps, stops RIGHT THERE, and try to understand what language is written on the floor directory that is located just above the escalator exit. My friend had to shove this lady once cos people are piling up behind her. She almost fell down. HAHAHAHA But I'd blame the shopping complexes for putting up floor directories there. Instead, they should just replace the directory with "Please fuck off the escalator exit. Thank you"

Haha classic. There people are either really blur or really inconsiderate man. I'd just like to think they're really dumb. Sometimes I feel thankful that there are really dumb people around. Makes me look smarter than I really am :P

satria_95 said:
When the lift light signals that a lift is arriving, you'd get stupid father-fucking-mother-suckers who squeeze in in front of you, even though the gap is only 1mm wide, cos to them, the lift will only come once. Once it's gone, you'll never ever, even in the next 100 reincarnations, get to heaven.
Hahaha.

satria_95 said:
An empty lift opens. Someone gets in. You rush to the lift. The first person in the lift saw you. He/she stretches his hand to the control panel..... and press the close button. This kind of mentally-spastic piss-shit creation thinks you look like a bloody murderer, so he/she faster closes the door to safety.
Another classic. This is why I keep running shoes in my car. It's a race to enter before the close button is closed.

Duke Red said:
I don't think it's fair to descriminate. Have given this some thought and my native language is Chinese which sucks. I'm pretty sure some Chinese dudes have made fun on me behind my back. Can't be too critical about the language lah. Everyone has their own primary language.
Yeah, it is being discriminative but if I'm going to post something on the internet and I made a complete hash of it, I'm prepared to get ridiculed. For example, if I went to a chinese forum and decided to start a topic there in chinese (which I can't) and it ended up sounding ridiculously dumb, it is a given I'm expecting to be slaughtered.

satria_95 said:
An empty lift opens. Someone gets in. You rush to the lift. The first person in the lift saw you. He/she stretches his hand to the control panel..... and press the close button. This kind of mentally-spastic piss-shit creation thinks you look like a bloody murderer, so he/she faster closes the door to safety.

I'll fart in the lift to make everyone hates that idiot for not letting me out.

There's some time that I'm politely step out of the lift to let ppl behind me to have an easy exit. But they often leave me outside and close the door.......
Then I point at the mofo and shout,
"我今次真系疴拔甩概哥哥甩啊!!!!!!!!!!"
Meaning "WTF".

bikinigal said:
duke red : nice hoostabank clueless engrish...hehehe....

To tell you the truth right... it was me who made that howler. As usual I was talking too fast and my friend pointed out that mistake. :regular_smile:

A lot of people are clueless to common courtesy. Sometimes I think I look like a doorman. Sadly for me, it is in my nature to hold the door for someone if they are close behind me. I can say for certain that 80% of the cunts out there never say a simple thank you or even nod in acknowledgement for that matter. Makes me feel like slamming the door in their face. Usually I just say "Your welcome" loud enough to be heard. Usually they just look back at me as though I'm some looney talking to myself.

dukie, u are living in malaysia. common curtesy was forgetten since the late 70s.

everybody became MYOB. We have forgetten our neighbours, friends etc. We, are made of society of races then being just "malaysians" .

A friend of mine told me this story:

He was in the LRT heading to town when he overheard a conversation between a young guy who was trying to impress a young girl. They were playing a quiz game lah and he asked her if she knew the capital of Australia. She tikam a few answers lah like Melbourne, Sydney and so on. He laughed at her and then said the most ridiculous thing. He said ," silly girl, it's New Zealand lah". At this point my friend burst into laughter and told them it was Canberra. OKlah I do admit most people would have said Sydney but New Zealand is a whole other country man!

Duke Red said:

He was in the LRT heading to town when he overheard a conversation between a young guy who was trying to impress a young girl. They were playing a quiz game lah and he asked her if she knew the capital of Australia. She tikam a few answers lah like Melbourne, Sydney and so on. He laughed at her and then said the most ridiculous thing. He said ," silly girl, it's New Zealand lah". At this point my friend burst into laughter and told them it was Canberra. OKlah I do admit most people would have said Sydney but New Zealand is a whole other country man!
:rofl: World class stupidity!!!

Not to mention actually having the balls to act like he knows everything to impress a girl. Major league LOSER!!!

Duke Red said:
Hahaha. I know the feeling bro. Can I introduce you to my anger management therapist?
Duke Red,
So your anger management therapist, does it cover the use of small knives to kill people without even being noticed in public? You know, like having a small katana blade, walk behind that fatherfucker who pissed you off, stab him in at the spine, retract and keep back the blade and walk as if nothing happened? If yes, I want to enrol! FUCK ! I WANNA ENROLL!

Why didn't you tell the dude that the capital of Pacific Ocean is the South China Sea? Of the capital of his name is F, for Fuckup. hahahaha Talk about your friend laughing while over hearing other's conversation, I was once in the LRT (at the middle section) talking lots and lots of crap with my colleague. I was on one side of the wall and he was on the opposite side so when we talk, it had to be a bit louder. There was a girl who could obviously hear us. She wanted to laugh but I could see that she was trying to hard not to laugh. hahahahaha

si|verfish said:
:rofl: World class stupidity!!!
Speaking of that, my uncle was once at the queue for an ATM. There was an old uncle in front of him and behind him, nobody else. The uncle keep on pressing and thinking and pressing and thinking, etc etc etc. My uncle then noticed and that he didn't know how to use the ATM machine, cos the ATM card was ejected out a few times. So my uncle helped him out. He asked the old uncle what he wanted to do and he said he wanted to withdraw RM50. So my uncle offered to help him out and he agreed. Press press press, my uncle saw his balance was only RM5. Then my uncle told him that and the old uncle said, "oh.... can I borrow RM50 from you?" hahahaha

Duke Red said:

HAHAHA.. now this is funny. New Zealand the capital of Australia. Hmm, makes me wonder, what is the capital of Malaysia now? hahahaha...

satria_95 said:
Speaking of that, my uncle was once at the queue for an ATM. There was an old uncle in front of him and behind him, nobody else. The uncle keep on pressing and thinking and pressing and thinking, etc etc etc. My uncle then noticed and that he didn't know how to use the ATM machine, cos the ATM card was ejected out a few times. So my uncle helped him out. He asked the old uncle what he wanted to do and he said he wanted to withdraw RM50. So my uncle offered to help him out and he agreed. Press press press, my uncle saw his balance was only RM5. Then my uncle told him that and the old uncle said, "oh.... can I borrow RM50 from you?" hahahaha
Ah yes...the ATM machine...another wonderful source for hilarity and frustration. Hilarity when you find out the joker in front hasn't a clue how to operate it and frustration when he is holding up a fucking huge queue behind him and you are at the back of it.

astalavista_baby said:
HAHAHA.. now this is funny. New Zealand the capital of Australia. Hmm, makes me wonder, what is the capital of Malaysia now? hahahaha...
Currently, the capital of Malaysia is Bukit Aman.

satria_95 said:
Duke Red,
So your anger management therapist, does it cover the use of small knives to kill people without even being noticed in public? You know, like having a small katana blade, walk behind that fatherfucker who pissed you off, stab him in at the spine, retract and keep back the blade and walk as if nothing happened? If yes, I want to enrol! FUCK ! I WANNA ENROLL!

Bro I think your case much too serious man. I recommend that you be a butcher man. Can slice and dice meat & bone all you want :regular_smile:

Ok lah this story not so much about stupidity but rather people not taking any action:

Once I was leaving MidValley and you had to insert RM 1 into the coin slot. I was like 3 cars back when I noticed something was wrong. The lady in front had inserted RM 1 but the gate did not open. I walked to the front and asked if she had beeped the car park attendant. You know Malaysian timing lah, that fella didn't show up after a few minutes. Fortunately for those lining up, patience is not one of my virtues. I angkat the whole barricade (or whatever you call it) and everyone behind got free parking :regular_smile: i wonder how long it took them to realise.

Duke Red said:
Ok lah this story not so much about stupidity but rather people not taking any action:

Once I was leaving MidValley and you had to insert RM 1 into the coin slot. I was like 3 cars back when I noticed something was wrong. The lady in front had inserted RM 1 but the gate did not open. I walked to the front and asked if she had beeped the car park attendant. You know Malaysian timing lah, that fella didn't show up after a few minutes. Fortunately for those lining up, patience is not one of my virtues. I angkat the whole barricade (or whatever you call it) and everyone behind got free parking :regular_smile: i wonder how long it took them to realise.
eh.. that easy to lift it up meh?

zephyr3d,
Just break the fucking gate also can la. So bloody soft. Sunway Pyramid also the same.
I was at red box for company function till 3am. Want to pay parking ticket but all entrances into Pyramid was closed. So walk outside and went back to car. All doors to autopay also close. I got damn fucking fed up. I use my hand and force open the glass door. The door opened. Walk to the autopay and it says, "Coins only". Chibai lang. So go next floor, also force open the damn glass door and pay up. And leave. I wanted to much to take masking tape and tape up the camera at the exit gate, and then just break open the gate.