chick car

dont let me see u at the paintball field... :biggrin:
Yo~~want to shoot me in paintball ah~~:thefinger:

You guys no need to fight with PocRoc lah....Hannah Tan is PocRoc wan.:rofl::rofl:

Jin, nah~~I don't want ur bullet....Myself also got plenty....:biggrin::biggrin:

KY, she was hot indeed, she even burn herself into light black colour already in the car..:biggrin:

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009

You guys no need to fight with PocRoc lah....Hannah Tan is PocRoc wan.:rofl::rofl:

Jin, nah~~I don't want ur bullet....Myself also got plenty....:biggrin::biggrin:

KY, she was hot indeed, she even burn herself into light black colour already in the car..:biggrin:
When going for paintball??..

Hannah is PocRoc gf/wife??

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
i always see her in OU coffee bean n her S2000 parked next to mine outside delicious ms. read

not my gf la, she dig bald guys n she's the only m'sian celeb i adore..u tell me other local names besides harith iskandar n hannah tan, i show u blur face

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
JIN I WANT!!!! :itsme:
how much u wanna pay me..?? hehehe:biggrin::biggrin:

u dun wan mine 1 meh..?? then u wan who 1..??:rolleyes:

traize

Jul 9, 2006
i always see her in OU coffee bean n her S2000 parked next to mine outside delicious ms. read

not my gf la, she dig bald guys n she's the only m'sian celeb i adore..u tell me other local names besides harith iskandar n hannah tan, i show u blur face
after this lot of guy i malaysia will be bald, come on guys scarifice la:nurse:

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
after this lot of guy i malaysia will be bald, come on guys scarifice la:nurse:
yup, i'm bald... so wat.... at least i can carry HT out for dinner...:smokin:

Bevan

Mar 11, 2006
PocRoc got Hannah Tan. I got Sarah Tan.

Jin i give u my wife's number in exchange :biggrin:

traize

Jul 9, 2006
PocRoc got Hannah Tan. I got Sarah Tan.

Jin i give u my wife's number in exchange :biggrin:
wah so sporting ah dnt mind ppl kacau ur wife is it?

have been searching around the net about caster prob..but cannot get de correct answer..my wira caster is out due of accident..is it fixable or not?if fixable how to do it..coz i've been 2 1 tyre shop in bukit kemuning n they asked around 350 to fix my caster problem..is it cheap or not..hope to get the answer ASAP..