chick car

dont let me see u at the paintball field... :biggrin:
Yo~~want to shoot me in paintball ah~~:thefinger:

You guys no need to fight with PocRoc lah....Hannah Tan is PocRoc wan.:rofl::rofl:

Jin, nah~~I don't want ur bullet....Myself also got plenty....:biggrin::biggrin:

KY, she was hot indeed, she even burn herself into light black colour already in the car..:biggrin:

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009

You guys no need to fight with PocRoc lah....Hannah Tan is PocRoc wan.:rofl::rofl:

Jin, nah~~I don't want ur bullet....Myself also got plenty....:biggrin::biggrin:

KY, she was hot indeed, she even burn herself into light black colour already in the car..:biggrin:
When going for paintball??..

Hannah is PocRoc gf/wife??

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
i always see her in OU coffee bean n her S2000 parked next to mine outside delicious ms. read

not my gf la, she dig bald guys n she's the only m'sian celeb i adore..u tell me other local names besides harith iskandar n hannah tan, i show u blur face

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
JIN I WANT!!!! :itsme:
how much u wanna pay me..?? hehehe:biggrin::biggrin:

u dun wan mine 1 meh..?? then u wan who 1..??:rolleyes:

traize

Jul 9, 2006
i always see her in OU coffee bean n her S2000 parked next to mine outside delicious ms. read

not my gf la, she dig bald guys n she's the only m'sian celeb i adore..u tell me other local names besides harith iskandar n hannah tan, i show u blur face
after this lot of guy i malaysia will be bald, come on guys scarifice la:nurse:

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
after this lot of guy i malaysia will be bald, come on guys scarifice la:nurse:
yup, i'm bald... so wat.... at least i can carry HT out for dinner...:smokin:

Bevan

Mar 11, 2006
PocRoc got Hannah Tan. I got Sarah Tan.

Jin i give u my wife's number in exchange :biggrin:

traize

Jul 9, 2006
PocRoc got Hannah Tan. I got Sarah Tan.

Jin i give u my wife's number in exchange :biggrin:
wah so sporting ah dnt mind ppl kacau ur wife is it?

Ferrari has unveiled their new racer for 2011 - the 458 Challenge. Based on the, you guessed it, 458 Italia, the new Challenge features an updated dual-clutch F1 gearbox, an 'E-Diff' electronic differential, and an 'F1-Trac' traction control system with wet or dry weather settings. Other upgrades for the Challenge include a race suspension that come with solid aluminum bushings, stiffer springs, and...