chick car

nyam nyam...!

btw, Hannah's going to japan for dunno how long...there's a farewell party for her in mont kiara
last chance to say goodbye/i love you face2face before she leaves...

i wish i bought her S2k

Bro Sach...i got something better.. xD
http://i133.photobucket.com/albums/q67/indomee3/n517220403_400083_5580.jpg
in the flesh

damn u la bro pocroc...u got take pic with her sumore...ish ish/....:banghead::banghead:

caan...but u dunno the feeling between standing next to her and photoshopping...shotkat tadak syok punyar

Leona and Rhys from the forum also took pics with hannah on that day.:biggrin:

hmmm, of topic for long time now forget to hunt for chic cAr, i think girl look cute on the mitsuoka cute:nurse:

my vote is on a Hummer H1 as the ultimate chick car....:driver:

Bump: my vote is on a Hummer H1 as the ultimate chick car....:driver:

Mini Cooper old version...looks petite too. :biggrin:

my vote is on a Hummer H1 as the ultimate chick car....:driver:

Bump: my vote is on a Hummer H1 as the ultimate chick car....:driver:

WTF, if tht chic car i bet the chick is ganas n scary, mati lo if u said or do anything wrong, can crush u with her h1 sum more, better cabut 1st

MILF in Estima and Alphard. :biggrin:

Wah~~this wan beh tahan..if see..sure drool until salivating. tight jeans, high heels, deep V-cut blouse...long and wavy hair, sunglasses:biggrin:...oh lala

wow milf, but milf better drive a bmw 3 series or c- class merc, very nice till nose bleed, or sengaja langgar their car to get phone no :love: