Cefiro Club

David_KIA-Racing said:
Ong,tat Cefiro A32 using VQ35DE??
Izzit m'sia car??Tat is wat car engine oh??
david..its maxima from US...same chassis with our cefiro...a32...but diff outlook.
yes, its the all new VQ35DE!! same engine with the Z33 Fairlady!!

will organize a TT later...of course u can come!

thats infiniti logo from US...infiniti=nissan but only available in US...u can buy online from ebay.com....last time i bought a NISMO emblem from a taiwan based seller...shouldnt cost much...less than rm100...

but some USA based sellers r selling very expensive like this:

http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/Infiniti-QX4-Trunk-Emblem-Nissan-Genuine-Part_W0QQcmdZViewItemQQcategoryZ33643QQitemZ8065421397QQrdZ1QQsspagenameZWDVW

this is the cheapest i found in ebay....

http://cgi.ebay.com/INFINITI-Chrome-Trunk-badge-emblem-stickers_W0QQitemZ4639227539QQcategoryZ31261QQtcZphotoQQcmdZViewItem

wanna do group buy or not...can save on shipping...i need 2...cheers

but the ebay can believe or not??When i gv them money,no shipping come.How??
I so like the Infiniti emble,when i put on my car,nobody know my car is wat car lo.hehe..
Got saw b4 A32 with Infiniti emble...
Then the VQ30DE with Supercharger tat oso not m'sia car??

hi guys...so sorry..haven't visit the site for a long time. Been so busy. Aiyah, missed TT again. Sigh!!! somemore tis sunday have to fly again...going geneva...long flight...Ong-san, will check out the front bumper when i get back...

nlexis said:
hi guys...so sorry..haven't visit the site for a long time. Been so busy. Aiyah, missed TT again. Sigh!!! somemore tis sunday have to fly again...going geneva...long flight...Ong-san, will check out the front bumper when i get back...
no prob mate...take ur time...

Hard work paid off..

http://www.bernama.com/bernama/v3/news_business.php?id=196717
http://www.theedgedaily.com/cms/content.jsp?id=com.tms.cms.article.Article_2284877c-cb73c03a-1b8b3bb0-20b603f9

David_KIA-Racing said:
I so like the Infiniti emble,when i put on my car,nobody know my car is wat car lo.hehe..

hi david
you seem like you're looking to supercharge your car or looking for more power with new engine hehe.
anyway ong show us last time, got this VQ25DET producing 280 hp in nissan steaga.
if interested we can get together so cheaper if need to import or something
hehe :)

David_KIA-Racing said:
david...no prob...i have been buyin n sellin thru ebay for few yrs liow...no problem...it depends how u differentiate genuine seller/buyer n con...

anyway, i bought from the taiwan seller b4...no prob...tot of getting the infiniti emblem as well...

if u want, i can buy from her 1st n sell to u lor...if u r scare to deal in ebay...hehe
can save on postage...want or not??

rival...is this the new grille u r lookin for? can get from ebay la...duno send international or not coz duno how to read chinese...hehe

http://cgi.tw.ebay.com/NISSAN-CEFIRO-A32_W0QQitemZ8065250941QQcategoryZ74685QQrdZ1QQcmdZViewItem#ebayphotohosting

ongteckweng said:
david...no prob...i have been buyin n sellin thru ebay for few yrs liow...no problem...it depends how u differentiate genuine seller/buyer n con...

anyway, i bought from the taiwan seller b4...no prob...tot of getting the infiniti emblem as well...

if u want, i can buy from her 1st n sell to u lor...if u r scare to deal in ebay...hehe
can save on postage...want or not??

eh hem, me n my friend also want infinity emblem oo, how much ? if ok i want 2 :_:

ongteckweng said:
rival...is this the new grille u r lookin for? can get from ebay la...duno send international or not coz duno how to read chinese...hehe

http://cgi.tw.ebay.com/NISSAN-CEFIRO-A32_W0QQitemZ8065250941QQcategoryZ74685QQrdZ1QQcmdZViewItem#ebayphotohosting

haha, he don wan send international. nvm i ask my friend see 1st tq :_:

have to double confirm the pricing 1st...c got discount or not...u need 2?
david? want or not?
i also need 2...

Infiniti emblem:
1) ongteckweng - 2
2) rival - 2

ok...closing date its next monday....:D

ongteckweng said:
rival...if can...i also want 1...so cheap...hehe

LOL i try to ask, i saw that webpage said no stock.

that emblem how much ah ?

hey guys just wondering if there's any shop that you know of where we can customise our fog lamp?

ongteckweng said:
have to double confirm the pricing 1st...c got discount or not...u need 2?
david? want or not?
i also need 2...
ok...closing date its next monday....:D

David, me too...if you ordering ... maybe cheaper if order more 1 shot...

Infiniti emblem:
1) ongteckweng - 2
2) rival - 2
3) Bobby - 2

Soon... we'll see lots of Infiniti on Malaysian roads.....:shades_smile:

bobby...no prob...

UPDATE:

Infiniti emblem:
1) ongteckweng - 2
2) rival - 2
3) Bobby - 2

rival...the emblem costs around rm40-rm50 each...still have to double confirm with the seller...the price includes shipping...

ongteckweng said:
bobby...no prob...

UPDATE:

Infiniti emblem:
1) ongteckweng - 2
2) rival - 2
3) Bobby - 2

rival...the emblem costs around rm40-rm50 each...still have to double confirm with the seller...the price includes shipping...

ok ok the price to me is fine. :shades_smile: