Cefiro Club

bobby....if the chrome comes off..u can always paint it black..hehe

anyway, some update on the infiniti emblem...just confirm the seller has the stocks required...but i need u guys to deposit the money to me 1st as a safety measure..scare last minute there r cancellation...

its rm45 a piece...including postage to area outside KL...pls pm me the quantity u need and i will give u my acc details...hope u guys understand...cheers...

cgui said:
hey guys .. anyone went to AFOS today? I went with my friend ... & also BMW club members ... damn there were almost 20 BMWs there ... also not forgetting VIOS, V sixers (i guess), K car clubs ... etc.... quite a number of clubs came ..

BMW club members entrance was FOC .. also got lunch (burger king) .. not a bad event .. but very little turn up lar ..

we should organize a convoy next time if there is any auto events .. next coming JGTC maybe????? heheheh
cgui...might be going to JGTC but if convoy hard la coz not easy to find parking unless we go there very early...

so, any nice pics from AFOS??

ongteckweng said:
bobby....if the chrome comes off..u can always paint it black..hehe

anyway, some update on the infiniti emblem...just confirm the seller has the stocks required...but i need u guys to deposit the money to me 1st as a safety measure..scare last minute there r cancellation...

its rm45 a piece...including postage to area outside KL...pls pm me the quantity u need and i will give u my acc details...hope u guys understand...cheers...

David,

2 pcs for me,...so that will be RM90....but I need you to SMS me your Acc no.,( I had your acc no. b4 but don't know where I placed it)... as I will be off line for the coming week....
....Will bank in the money to your acc., then SMS you my home address...

...My tel no.,...0126297171,...in case you can't find it...:regular_smile:

Any news abt the pipercross cleaning solution??

RachelAgl said:
David,

2 pcs for me,...so that will be RM90....but I need you to SMS me your Acc no.,( I had your acc no. b4 but don't know where I placed it)... as I will be off line for the coming week....
....Will bank in the money to your acc., then SMS you my home address...

...My tel no.,...0126297171,...in case you can't find it...:regular_smile:

Any news abt the pipercross cleaning solution??
will sms u the details later....
about the pipercross...will call my friend today coz yesterday not working mah...:biggrin:

ongteckweng said:
cgui...might be going to JGTC but if convoy hard la coz not easy to find parking unless we go there very early...

so, any nice pics from AFOS??
yeah u got a point... but i guess JGTC will be different .. who knows TCEAS might organize a special event for all Nissan owners? then we can try to register our club & get special treatment .. wat do u guys think...

I'll upload some pictures of AFOS later on .. & give u guys the link .. ZTH booth was there also with a R33

cgui said:
yeah u got a point... but i guess JGTC will be different .. who knows TCEAS might organize a special event for all Nissan owners? then we can try to register our club & get special treatment .. wat do u guys think...

I'll upload some pictures of AFOS later on .. & give u guys the link .. ZTH booth was there also with a R33
cgui...register with who ahh? TC ahh?

hey guys
anyone interested in http://www.turbonator.com/index.html?id=adWordsNissan it increases up to 35hp and saves fuel. its 60 USD and can get 2nd wan at 35 USD.
jsut wondering if there is something like that in kl? at a better price?

0123 said:
hey guys
anyone interested in http://www.turbonator.com/index.html?id=adWordsNissan it increases up to 35hp and saves fuel. its 60 USD and can get 2nd wan at 35 USD.
jsut wondering if there is something like that in kl? at a better price?

Hey man, this thing sounded like one of the things which called surbo. They sell it in Malaysia. Maybe u can got o their web site at www.surbo.net
...:baring_teeth:

thanks khangwey
hey guys erm about the product lol.
read some forum about it, might be a scam lol like the product might not help for new cars.
anyway this is the link to the forum i read
http://www.focusfanatics.com/forum/showthread.php?s=&threadid=48090
so how much is this surbo thing anyone knows?

0123 said:
thanks khangwey
hey guys erm about the product lol.
read some forum about it, might be a scam lol like the product might not help for new cars.
anyway this is the link to the forum i read
http://www.focusfanatics.com/forum/showthread.php?s=&threadid=48090
so how much is this surbo thing anyone knows?
0123...there is no easy way for horse power...if the so-called turbonator is so good, im sure all the car manufacturers will going after them!

best way still bigger engine capacity if u r keen on real power or turbo if u dont mind being called a cheater...hehehe

ongteckweng said:
0123...there is no easy way for horse power...if the so-called turbonator is so good, im sure all the car manufacturers will going after them!

best way still bigger engine capacity if u r keen on real power or turbo if u dont mind being called a cheater...hehehe

haha ya my friend discouraged me to get it.
so yeah took his advice lol.
similar to what u said.
so sad. go hunting for VQ25DET lo
if not convert to VQ25DE + turbo.
thanks anyway :)

Ong san .. I'm dunno who to contact at TC .. but i'm sure someone from TC is reading this forum .. i got a friend who's working there .. I'll check out with him & see if TC is organizing something for JGTC ... will keep u guys posted.

cgui said:
Ong san .. I'm dunno who to contact at TC .. but i'm sure someone from TC is reading this forum .. i got a friend who's working there .. I'll check out with him & see if TC is organizing something for JGTC ... will keep u guys posted.

CGUI..wah, its getting big liao. By the way, I think TC is one of ur customer right? can try to ask their IT people lor:angel_smile:

yeah TC is 1 of our client .. but not so close to them .. but i got a friend (anthony) that is working in TC ... will ask him to check it out ..

oh yeah .. he told me TC is organizing a defensive driving course this coming june .. but not sure the exact date .. price is rm200.00 & use ur own car ..

anyone interested?

cgui said:
yeah TC is 1 of our client .. but not so close to them .. but i got a friend (anthony) that is working in TC ... will ask him to check it out ..

oh yeah .. he told me TC is organizing a defensive driving course this coming june .. but not sure the exact date .. price is rm200.00 & use ur own car ..

anyone interested?

cgui whats the defensive driving course about?
like what is it for?
hey guys did u see the Team ES mega photo shoot its their 1 anniversary..lol
when is our 1 anniversary? lol

defensive driving will teach u the following: -

1. How to brake effectively
2. How to overtake
3. etc lar .. i also dunno ...

but u'll get a chance to drive on sepang track .. an instructor will teach u how to enter corners .. etc

VQ25DE half cut

hey guys .. need you help ..
does anyone here know (i know Ong san knows) a workshop that can do conversion from 3.0 to 2.5 at a very cheap price? budget around RM4K for VQ25DE & installation?

i got a friend how's 3.0 feilo gearbox causing some huge problems. a workshop (hi tech recond) is asking for RM7K to replace recond gearbox & some sensors (camshaft position sensor, crankshaft position sensor, air flow sensor, knocking sensor)

so if he is going to fork our RM7K to replace .. might as well get an engine conversion ...

hope u guys will reply me fast .. thanx