Cefiro Club

ongteckweng said:
kwangwey...how much the new paint costs u? good workmanship?

Ong.. The workmanship is good, as he specialised in spraying continental cars and also some sports car like ferari(hope I spell it right).

Only cost me RM2025. Labour 500 Paint 1500 Service tax 25.

kwangwey said:
Ong.. The workmanship is good, as he specialised in spraying continental cars and also some sports car like ferari(hope I spell it right).

Only cost me RM2025. Labour 500 Paint 1500 Service tax 25.
its ferrari mate...:biggrin:
must know how to sell...coz if wanna buy also easier...

well..price sounds ok..its around there for good paint...its only outer layer right?
cant wait for the pics...

Lawcc said:
We also oil rich but.....and with RM53k can't even get a WAJA?
no use coz all the good oils r taken by Japs, Americans, etc...

now waja only rm56k nia...campro somemore...actually i miss my waja 1.6M...very good car minus some design failure like the air-con vents n stupid seats...

also oem absorbers cant last u 6 months...:biggrin:

ANDY_RESORT said:
Hi guys, I come in peace. Just to spread the word around. Thanks

http://www.apragroup.com/images/Overlandflier_color.jpg

Closing date for entry is 10th may 2006. ;)

A word of warning.....for those who wish to join this expedition....

The road from Poipet (Thai-Cambodia border) to Angkor Wat is really bad...not advisible to drive there with our Feilo....
...nice advanture if you are driving 4x4....

Good road in most part of Thailand though....

Anyway, I think it's not normal for explorer to drive Sedan for this kind of trips loh...at least some higher wheelbased cars loh...

dream.tent said:
Anyway, I think it's not normal for explorer to drive Sedan for this kind of trips loh...at least some higher wheelbased cars loh...

yahyah, 4x4 is better choice, our feilo only suitable for comfort long journey ride :_:

Front & Rear lips

I want to add front & rear lips for my ride but it seems I can only bring them in fr Japan, Taiwan or Oz....

Anyone know where I can get custom made lips here??...of course with good workmanship.....I like something simple, like those on the Perdana V6....

David??...you are the best person to help,always!!...:regular_smile:

Some new photo of my car

Sorry guys, raining the whole day. Even some pictures arent that nice. Anyway, here are some of it.:_:

DSC009021.jpg

DSC008951.jpg

DSC008991.jpg

DSC008981.jpg

DSC009061.jpg

Ciao!!

RachelAgl said:
I want to add front & rear lips for my ride but it seems I can only bring them in fr Japan, Taiwan or Oz....

Anyone know where I can get custom made lips here??...of course with good workmanship.....I like something simple, like those on the Perdana V6....

David??...you are the best person to help,always!!...:regular_smile:
bobby....usually it takes few days for custom bodykits...can tahan or not?
best would be in sunway/pj area...but not daiichi...

there is a shop in USJ (bumi fibre)...they r more decent business lot compare to others...another 1 is granpire but they moved to new place...dont know wher izzit...

kwangwey said:
Sorry guys, raining the whole day. Even some pictures arent that nice. Anyway, here are some of it.:_:

Ciao!!

kwangwey...very shiny la!!:shades_smile:

i like the rear part...very refreshing n nice design...also the side skirts its good...but the front lip a bit normal la...like those waja promote...:_:

but overall, money well spent...

ongteckweng said:
kwangwey...very shiny la!!:shades_smile:

i like the rear part...very refreshing n nice design...also the side skirts its good...but the front lip a bit normal la...like those waja promote...:_:

but overall, money well spent...

Ong... I know.. but the front already quite low for Malaysia's road, thats my first concern. Thats why I only ask to fit a very simple lip.

I think the paint is water spot free, as just rain heavily and just drried up, no water spot at all. But dunno how long will thislast though...hmmm.

kwangwey said:

WooW !! It's too shining liow, a bit jealous (joking la)

Really money well spend, i think quite song when drive a clean n shining car makan angin rite ? :_:

got 1 question , that bodykit was fiberglass one ?

I intend to install sport rear exhaust pipe for my a32, is it recommended or not can brother here give an advice ? any brand or shop to install ? as well as RM please. TQ

Truly appreciate it if could help me collect more info on that.

rival...no idea in JB la...maybe ask kwangwey...if KL can help la...

kwangwey...as long as u wax ur car regularly, it should be spot free...at least twice a month....thats what im doin now...rm65/time....

kwangwey said:
Ciao!!

Bravo Bravo....Nice paint work you have there...!!! drooling now...:_:

ongteckweng said:
rival...no idea in JB la...maybe ask kwangwey...if KL can help la...

kwangwey...as long as u wax ur car regularly, it should be spot free...at least twice a month....thats what im doin now...rm65/time....

Ongsan, if not mistaken u also change ur rear exhaust box rite ? just give me a guideline will do for me easy to ask the exhaust shop.:shades_smile:

What brand n what effect ?
will it noisy ?
need bigger box compare to small cc car is it ?

Just dun wanna waste more money for trying stuff since got many senior brother done he mod edi.

RIBUAN TERIMA KASIH :_:

ongteckweng said:
bobby....usually it takes few days for custom bodykits...can tahan or not?
best would be in sunway/pj area...but not daiichi...

there is a shop in USJ (bumi fibre)...they r more decent business lot compare to others...another 1 is granpire but they moved to new place...dont know wher izzit...

I was thinking if I can drive there,tell them roughly what I want n let them do the measurement....then I return in few days time to fix it...
...I can't afford to leave my car there...nowadays need to travel alot everyday...without the car is just like having broken legs....

Read somewhere abt Bumi fibre....can give me address or tel no. so I can contact them n enquire??

Thanks alot....:regular_smile:

kwangwey said:

DSC009021.jpg

DSC008951.jpg

DSC008991.jpg

DSC008981.jpg

DSC009061.jpg

Ciao!!

Nice paint work n bodykit, bro...:shades_smile:

Where you got it done??....also the rear spoiler,...I am looking for something like that too...

Cheers!!

RachelAgl said:
was thinking if I can drive there,tell them roughly what I want n let them do the measurement....then I return in few days time to fix it...
...I can't afford to leave my car there...nowadays need to travel alot everyday...without the car is just like having broken legs....

Read somewhere abt Bumi fibre....can give me address or tel no. so I can contact them n enquire??

Thanks alot....
bobby...u have to leave ur car for few days coz they cant just make it n fix it to ur car. they need to cut n recement etc...few days r minimum liow...

and u can find those rear lips like kwangwey's in any acc shop...just ask for m5 style rear lip...

as for bumifibre...need to check la..forget liow...its in USJ19...

rival said:
Ongsan, if not mistaken u also change ur rear exhaust box rite ? just give me a guideline will do for me easy to ask the exhaust shop.

What brand n what effect ?
will it noisy ?
need bigger box compare to small cc car is it ?

Just dun wanna waste more money for trying stuff since got many senior brother done he mod edi.

RIBUAN TERIMA KASIH
rival....what i did was remove the CAT n replace with bullet. then replace the rear muffler to s-flow...u need to be careful with the size n diameter of ur muffler...too big, ur car will lose top end....too small, ur car will lose top speed...

maintain ur original pipping size. if can, try to find those rear muffler thats its around the size of ur stock box but with dual output...hope this help..cheers