~cefiro A31 owners forum~

cowboy, few A31 owners selling off their cars d like pogo n devious....guess they're gonna be in a different forum from now on... :(

:lol: once a nissaner always a nissaner.....nissan sunny also nissan maa :lol: .....eh spaceboy,sorry laaa......not belagak but work seems never ending laaa :P

eh! dat place these few weeks has been quiet hoo? :lol: A bit aprehensive to to go there laaa.....so many people and once the boys in blue show up the scenario was like in the movies :lol:

since this is an A31 thread, maybe everyone should post a picture of their Ceffy :)

:D

Originally posted by devious17@Sep 9 2004, 09:16
:lol: once a nissaner always a nissaner.....nissan sunny also nissan maa :lol: .....eh spaceboy,sorry laaa......not belagak but work seems never ending laaa :P

eh! dat place these few weeks has been quiet hoo? :lol: A bit aprehensive to to go there laaa.....so many people and once the boys in blue show up the scenario was like in the movies :lol:
yeah.........once a nissaner always a nissaners.......!!!

OO...its ur work ten, sorry lah bro by saying belagak....hehehe...i also ONE week never visit ere.....work also lah bo....

yeah, this couple of weeks, they will be a bit of cool down, due to the amount of people visiting the area...couple of hundreds u know....then, FIVE O's also frequently round there.....

we will be moving on to a new place lar bro....i will PM u my number n pls let me know urz as well ok (via SMS to me)....will let u know where's the new place...

sidewaysgrey - bro, u see all nissaners 'sehati sejiwa'....u also ok...

PIMPIN - bro, u post ur picture 1st k....

space_cowboy,

malu lah, my car neither drift nor drag setup.. stock A31 onli.. wanna look at u guys ride so can get inspiration :)

cishshh....
hehehe....

org tua...bila mau yamchar...rindu sama perut u laa...

waakaakakakkaka

Originally posted by SideWaysGrey@Sep 17 2004, 12:46
hmm...then how do u explain devious's kids?
:lol: :lol:
the kids was before he got A31....

heheheh :D