~cefiro A31 owners forum~

guys...

wanna share sumthing.. i just bought 1 side of
rear tein HA adjustable at chop shop yesterday
wif cost RM100... is it ok ahh??? :blink:
Condition very good, got TEIN emblem everywhere..
aiyohhh.... but 1 side onli laa...

spacyboy...
Got edi aaaa ur bosskit?? by the way LyzardLaki
got friends who wanna sell his S13 adjustable which
can fit onto A31. Brand was Juron if not mistaken..
very friendly n nice price also... u wanna??

ps: TT ahh??? dont 4get this
kiddo also ahhh.. hehehehe

~take k mike...

Tein emblem everywhere?????

eh! next time buy all four laaa otherwise ride will not have the Tein charactor.

Hi bro.. :D hehehehe..

I'm on it at all corner of my car
but one the right side rear abs was
leak n need 2 service...
i might sumbat n main *replace the leak adj* only
instead of send for service...
Shean..
Is the price ok aaa???
100 for 1 hehehehe!!

~take k mike...

guys

it will be more fun if you guys can post your a31 picture here. ;)

:P waaa.....ada A31 thread hooo....

good good!!! Wassup A31 Sifus!!! long time no see u all..waa..Devious now you have other ppl to whack and kiss kiss already..hahahaha :lol:

i think puff daddy with the gurl in his avatar all day long forget about us lioa :(

Originally posted by space_cowboy@Aug 10 2004, 03:39 PM
hi..hi..hi...

what's up guys....

wow...here also got sugar da da....?

any one here who's a bling bling....? :D
bling bling?? hehe.. ask devious ler like that. hehehehehe

:lol: :lol:

dunt join them topui..heads full of bling blings already...hehehe..you back or still travelling topui....check out those AE85/6s on very cheap sale in Sabah...

how are the nissaners doing?? cheh nissaners....dunt sell DOnut...keep the A31..cicakmale!! lawa sunroof!! costs? the spare sunroof sell cheap cheap laa...pogo? dah ada kaa....mana pics? hi space_cowboy...carefull of Devious17, better run far far if he comes to YC wif lipsticks on....hahaha...hi nismobaby...err...are you the one species we can kiss one kaa....hihihi

sorry for the long absence guys...been terribly busy and was told to keep away from meddling in the coming elections...so miss me Devious? the way you're amassing everything nissan i could've sworn you're opening up your own nissan halfcuts...ada credit facilities kaaa...

also had a drifting accident as the pics shows....sideways gone wrong..
Donut, yours nothing compared to mine..hahaha... :lol:

lucky to be able to walk out alive..albeit a stiff neck..nothin a few months in neck braces can't fix.....so now look like giraffe no more bling bling puffcurry da da daddy...

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v235/puffcurry/AAA0106.jpg

woiiii puff... gila pic la.. what u do? try to drift the bugger aaa? don't lerr... if u wanna drift 4x4, try isuzu invader... damn nice to drift... a lot of low end torque. hehe...

ya la.. travelling still. tomorrow go back sabah maaa.. yes... definitely gonna check out the AE85/6. ;)

howdy guys......

hey puffcurry...what happen lar wei...... :( ....take it easy lerr.....

topui...i heard sum where in sabah there a AE86/Trueno running with MR2 engine wif 400 horses in it...go check it out...selling at RM40K sum more.... :D

Oi guys...donut selling his A31, sure got some BIG plans one....!.. ;) i dun know what...but sure got sumthing one larr..... :P DONUT, PM me if u have cheap2 damper ok...a bit stiff on budget larr....

cheers'